Eagle Events

Sun Oct 21
2:00 PM
at Elizabeth City State University (Scrimmage)
Fri Oct 26
6:30 PM
Shaw University (scrimmage)
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
at Barton College (Scrimmage)
Tue Oct 30
6:00 PM
William Peace University (scrimmage)
Tue Nov 06
6:00 PM
at Johnston Community College
Thu Nov 15
6:00 PM
Denmark Technical College
Sat Nov 17
2:00 PM
Clinton College
Tue Nov 20
6:00 PM
Guilford Technical Community College
Wed Nov 28
5:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
Sat Dec 01
1:00 PM
Fayetteville Technical CC
Tue Dec 04
6:00 PM
Brunswick Community College
Sat Dec 08
1:00 PM
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC - New Hanover High School
Tue Dec 11
7:00 PM
at Fayetteville Technical CC
Sat Dec 15
1:00 PM
vs. Monroe Community College
@ Montgomery College Raptors Holiday Tournament
Sun Dec 16
2:00 PM
at TBD
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Sat Jan 12
1:00 PM
Johnston Community College
Wed Jan 16
6:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
at Catawba Valley Community College
Tarlton Complex - Hickory, N.C
Thu Jan 24
5:00 PM
at Louisburg College
Sat Jan 26
2:00 PM
at Patrick Henry Community College
Wed Jan 30
6:00 PM
Lenoir Community College
Sat Feb 02
2:00 PM
at Clinton College
Sun Feb 03
1:00 PM
at Denmark Technical College
Wed Feb 06
7:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College
Raleigh, NC
Sat Feb 09
2:00 PM
Catawba Valley Community College
Raleigh, N.C.
Mon Feb 11
6:30 PM
at Piedmont International (JV)
Wed Feb 13
6:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Sat Feb 16
4:00 PM
at Brunswick Community College
Tue Feb 19
6:00 PM
Louisburg College
Thu Feb 21
6:00 PM
Piedmont International (JV)
Sat Feb 23
2:00 PM
at USC Salkehatchie
Mon Feb 25
6:00 PM
at Guilford Technical Community College
Thu Feb 28
5:00 PM
at Lenoir Community College
No Event
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

August 6, 2018 WBB: Alison Beasley Named Head Coach Coach Beasley to instill a balance between academic achievement and national prominence.
August 2, 2018 WBB: Open Tryout Scheduled Women's basketball will host the tryout on August 21, 2018.
June 26, 2018 Khadijah Daniels to Play Women’s Basketball at William Peace University Wake Tech graduate is ready to shine for the Pacers
April 25, 2018 WBB: Tryout Scheduled Wake Tech women's basketball will be holding a tryout for interested players on May 19th.
March 29, 2018 WBB: All-Region Award Winner Khadijah Daniels selected for Region X, All-Region honors for 2017-2018 season.
March 15, 2018 WBB: 2017-2018 Season Recap Super sophomores leave lasting mark on the program.