Eagle Events

No Event
No Event
Sun Oct 21
2:00 PM
at Elizabeth City State University (Scrimmage)
Fri Oct 26
6:30 PM
Shaw University (scrimmage)
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
at Barton College (Scrimmage)
Tue Oct 30
6:00 PM
William Peace University (scrimmage)
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Johnston Community College W, 97-29
Thu Nov 15
Final
Denmark Technical College W, 86-36
Sat Nov 17
Final
Clinton College W, 2-0
Clinton Forfeit
Tue Nov 20
Final
Guilford Technical Community College W, 70-60
Wed Nov 28
Final
USC Salkehatchie W, 70-65
Sat Dec 01
Final
Fayetteville Technical CC L, 79-75
Tue Dec 04
Final
Brunswick Community College W, 86-59
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Cape Fear Community College L, 79-56
Wilmington, NC - New Hanover High School
Tue Dec 11
Final - OT
at Fayetteville Technical CC W, 79-71
Sat Dec 15
Final
vs. Monroe Community College L, 66-57
@ Rockville, Md. Raptors Holiday Tournament
Sun Dec 16
Final
vs. Cuyahoga Community College L, 59-44
@ Rockville, Md. Montgomery College, Rockville, MD
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA) L, 79-52
Sat Jan 12
Final
Johnston Community College W, 95-50
Wed Jan 16
Final
Patrick Henry Community College W, 92-49
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Catawba Valley Community College L, 65-44
Tarlton Complex - Hickory, N.C
Thu Jan 24
Final
at Louisburg College L, 76-47
Roger Taylor Arena
Sat Jan 26
Postponed
at Patrick Henry Community College
Wed Jan 30
Final
Lenoir Community College W, 64-51
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Clinton College L, 80-62
Sun Feb 03
Final
at Denmark Technical College W, 66-44
Wed Feb 06
Final
Cape Fear Community College L, 86-60
Raleigh, NC
Sat Feb 09
Final
Catawba Valley Community College L, 85-38
Raleigh, N.C.
Sun Feb 10
Final
at Patrick Henry Community College W, 81-70
Wed Feb 13
Final
Bryant & Stratton College (VA) L, 53-40
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Brunswick Community College L, 53-51
Tue Feb 19
Final
Louisburg College W, 87-82
Sat Feb 23
2:00 PM
at USC Salkehatchie
Mon Feb 25
6:00 PM
at Guilford Technical Community College
Thu Feb 28
5:00 PM
at Lenoir Community College
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

February 19, 2019 WBB: Tonight We Honor our Sophomores Women's basketball is set to recognize four sophomores for their hard work and dedication.
February 6, 2019 WBB: Eagles Battle Cape Fear Double Dribble concludes as Wake Tech tangles with the Sea Devils
January 30, 2019 WBB: Lenoir Visits the Southern Wake Campus Women's basketball is playing well at home
January 23, 2019 WBB: Emily Davis Remains Tops in NJCAA Currently leads NJCAA, DII in scoring!
January 17, 2019 WBB: Eagles Cruise to Victory Five players score in double figures to lead Wake Tech to a win.
January 16, 2019 WBB: Eagles Look to Extend Streak Wake Tech welcomes Patrick Henry to the Southern Wake Campus.