Eagle Events

No Event
Sun Oct 21
2:00 PM
at Elizabeth City State University (Scrimmage)
Fri Oct 26
6:30 PM
vs. Shaw University (scrimmage)
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
at Barton College (Scrimmage)
Tue Oct 30
6:00 PM
vs. William Peace University (scrimmage)
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Johnston Community College W, 97-29
Thu Nov 15
Final
vs. Denmark Technical College W, 86-36
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Clinton College W, 2-0
Clinton Forfeit
Tue Nov 20
Final
vs. Guilford Technical Community College W, 70-60
Wed Nov 28
Final
vs. USC Salkehatchie W, 70-65
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Fayetteville Technical CC L, 79-75
Tue Dec 04
Final
vs. Brunswick Community College W, 86-59
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Cape Fear Community College L, 79-56
Wilmington, NC - New Hanover High School
Tue Dec 11
Final - OT
at Fayetteville Technical CC W, 79-71
Sat Dec 15
Final
vs. Monroe Community College L, 66-57
@ Rockville, Md. Raptors Holiday Tournament
Sun Dec 16
Final
vs. Cuyahoga Community College L, 59-44
@ Rockville, Md. Montgomery College, Rockville, MD
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA) L, 79-52
Sat Jan 12
Final
vs. Johnston Community College W, 95-50
Wed Jan 16
Final
vs. Patrick Henry Community College W, 92-49
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Catawba Valley Community College L, 65-44
Tarlton Complex - Hickory, N.C
Thu Jan 24
Final
at Louisburg College L, 76-47
Roger Taylor Arena
Sat Jan 26
Postponed
at Patrick Henry Community College
Wed Jan 30
Final
vs. Lenoir Community College W, 64-51
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Clinton College L, 80-62
Sun Feb 03
Final
at Denmark Technical College W, 66-44
Wed Feb 06
Final
vs. Cape Fear Community College L, 86-60
Raleigh, NC
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Catawba Valley Community College L, 85-38
Raleigh, N.C.
Sun Feb 10
Final
at Patrick Henry Community College W, 81-70
Wed Feb 13
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (VA) L, 53-40
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Brunswick Community College L, 53-51
Tue Feb 19
Final
vs. Louisburg College W, 87-83
Sat Feb 23
Final
at USC Salkehatchie L, 69-66
Mon Feb 25
Final
at Guilford Technical Community College W, 77-58
Thu Feb 28
Final
at Lenoir Community College W, 61-48
Mon Mar 04
Final
vs. Lenoir Community College W, 70-37
Thu Mar 07
Final
vs. Cape Fear Community College L, 83-70
@ louidburg
Sat Oct 05
3:00 PM
vs. Southeast Juco Jamboree
@ Albany, GA
Tue Oct 22
6:30 PM
vs. Meredith College
Tue Oct 29
6:30 PM
vs. Saint Augustine University
Thu Oct 31
6:30 PM
at Shaw University
Mon Nov 04
6:00 PM
vs. Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute
Wed Nov 06
6:00 PM
at Fayetteville Technical CC
Sat Nov 09
2:00 PM
at USC Salkehatchie
Sun Nov 10
1:00 PM
vs. CCBC Essex
Raleigh, N.C.
Wed Nov 13
6:00 PM
vs. Cape Fear Community College
Raleigh, NC
Mon Nov 18
6:00 PM
at Guilford Technical Community College
Wed Nov 20
5:00 PM
at Lenoir Community College
Mon Dec 02
5:30 PM
at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
Thu Dec 05
6:00 PM
vs. Johnston Community College
Sat Dec 07
2:00 PM
at Patrick Henry Community College
Tue Dec 10
6:00 PM
vs. Johnson and Wales University
Thu Dec 12
7:00 PM
vs. Johnston Community College
Sat Dec 14
2:00 PM
at Southwest Virginia
Wed Dec 18
6:00 PM
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Thu Jan 09
5:00 PM
vs. Fayetteville Technical CC
Sat Jan 11
2:00 PM
vs. Catawba Valley Community College
Raleigh, N.C.
Mon Jan 13
6:00 PM
at Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute
Wed Jan 15
6:00 PM
vs. Brunswick Community College
Sat Jan 18
2:00 PM
vs. USC Salkehatchie
Thu Jan 23
6:00 PM
vs. Spartanburg Methodist
Raleigh, NC
Sat Jan 25
2:00 PM
vs. Southwest Virginia
Mon Jan 27
6:00 PM
vs. Patrick Henry Community College
Wed Jan 29
5:00 PM
vs. Louisburg College
Raleigh,NC
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Fri Feb 07
6:00 PM
at Brunswick Community College
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Thu Feb 13
6:00 PM
at Catawba Valley Community College
Tarlton Complex - Hickory, N.C
Wed Feb 19
6:00 PM
vs. Lenoir Community College
Mon Feb 24
6:00 PM
vs. Guilford Technical Community College
Thu Feb 27
6:00 PM
at Louisburg College
Taylor Center, Louisburg, NC
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

February 19, 2019 WBB: Tonight We Honor our Sophomores Women's basketball is set to recognize four sophomores for their hard work and dedication.
February 6, 2019 WBB: Eagles Battle Cape Fear Double Dribble concludes as Wake Tech tangles with the Sea Devils
January 30, 2019 WBB: Lenoir Visits the Southern Wake Campus Women's basketball is playing well at home
January 23, 2019 WBB: Emily Davis Remains Tops in NJCAA Currently leads NJCAA, DII in scoring!
January 17, 2019 WBB: Eagles Cruise to Victory Five players score in double figures to lead Wake Tech to a win.
January 16, 2019 WBB: Eagles Look to Extend Streak Wake Tech welcomes Patrick Henry to the Southern Wake Campus.