Eagle Events

Sat Feb 02
12:00 PM
USC Lancaster
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
USC Lancaster
Sun Feb 03
12:00 PM
USC Lancaster
Sun Feb 03
3:00 PM
USC Lancaster
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
at Surry Community College
Sun Feb 10
12:00 PM
Surry Community College
Sun Feb 10
3:00 PM
Surry Community College
Sat Feb 16
10:00 AM
at USC Sumter
USC Sumter Invitational
Sat Feb 16
12:00 PM
vs. Harford Community College
@ Sumter, SC
Sat Feb 16
2:30 PM
vs. Harford Community College
@ Sumter, SC
Sun Feb 17
4:00 PM
at USC Sumter
USC Sumter Invitational
Wed Feb 20
6:00 PM
Louisburg College
Sat Feb 23
12:00 PM
at Southeastern CC-Whiteville
Sat Feb 23
3:00 PM
at Southeastern CC-Whiteville
Sun Feb 24
12:00 PM
at Southeastern CC-Whiteville
Wed Feb 27
3:00 PM
at Barton College JV
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM
Guilford Technical Community College
Sat Mar 02
3:00 PM
Guilford Technical Community College
Sun Mar 03
12:00 PM
Guilford Technical Community College
Wed Mar 06
4:00 PM
at Louisburg College
Sat Mar 09
1:00 PM
Catawba Valley Community College
Raleigh, N.C.
Sat Mar 09
3:00 PM
Catawba Valley Community College
Raleigh, N.C.
Sun Mar 10
12:00 PM
Catawba Valley Community College
Raleigh, N.C.
Tue Mar 12
6:00 PM
Cuyahoga Community College
Wed Mar 13
6:00 PM
Cuyahoga Community College
Sat Mar 16
1:00 PM
at Fayetteville Technical Community College
Sat Mar 16
4:00 PM
at Fayetteville Technical Community College
Sun Mar 17
12:00 PM
at Fayetteville Technical Community College
Sat Mar 23
1:00 PM
at Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Mar 23
3:00 PM
at Patrick Henry Community College
Sun Mar 24
12:00 PM
at Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
Lenoir Community College
Sat Mar 30
3:00 PM
Lenoir Community College
Sun Mar 31
12:00 PM
Lenoir Community College
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Brunswick Community College
Sat Apr 06
3:00 PM
Brunswick Community College
Sun Apr 07
12:00 PM
Brunswick Community College
Sun Apr 14
12:00 PM
Pro 5 Academy
Sun Apr 14
3:00 PM
Pro 5 Academy
Wed Apr 17
4:00 PM
at Barton College JV
Fri Apr 19
1:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Fri Apr 19
4:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Sat Apr 20
12:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Wed Apr 24
5:00 PM
Florence-Darlington Technical College
Holly Springs, NC
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
at Pitt Community College
Sat Apr 27
3:00 PM
at Pitt Community College
Sun Apr 28
12:00 PM
at Pitt Community College
Sat May 04
1:00 PM
at Paul D. Camp Community College
Sat May 04
3:00 PM
at Paul D. Camp Community College
Sun May 05
12:00 PM
at Paul D. Camp Community College
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

January 19, 2019 BSB: Winter Prospect Baseball Camp Nearly 50 recruits were on hand for a pro-style workout.
January 18, 2019 BSB: Prospect Camp Weather Update A few changes have been made. Read full story for details!
December 19, 2018 2019 Winter Prospect Baseball Camp Designed to put your high schooler in front of our coaching staff. Register NOW!
June 12, 2018 BSB: Martin Muzik All-American for Second Consecutive Season Eagle catcher makes the most of his time at Wake Tech.
June 6, 2018 BSB: Former Eagle Drafted by Angels Austin Warren becomes first in program history selected in MLB draft.
May 23, 2018 BSB: All-Region X Honors Four Eagles claim honors for their performance this season.