Eagle Events

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 02
Final - 7 innings
vs. USC Lancaster W, 6-5
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. USC Lancaster L, 6-4
Sun Feb 03
Final - 11 innings
vs. USC Lancaster W, 3-2
Sun Feb 03
Final - 7 innings
vs. USC Lancaster L, 2-1
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Surry Community College W, 9-4
Sun Feb 10
Final - 7 innings
vs. Surry Community College W, 12-2
@ Wake Tech Holly Springs High School
Sun Feb 10
Final - 7 innings
vs. Surry Community College W, 7-3
@ Wake Tech Holly Springs High School
Sat Feb 16
Final - 7 innings
at USC Sumter W, 8-7
USC Sumter Invitational
Sat Feb 16
Final - 7 innings
vs. Harford Community College L, 5-2
@ Sumter, S.C.
Sun Feb 17
Final - 7 innings
vs. Harford Community College W, 6-5
@ Sumter, S.C
Sun Feb 17
Final - 7 innings
at USC Sumter W, 5-4
USC Sumter Invitational
Wed Feb 20
Postponed
vs. Louisburg College
Sat Feb 23
Cancelled
at Southeastern CC-Whiteville
Sat Feb 23
Cancelled
at Southeastern CC-Whiteville
Sun Feb 24
Cancelled
at Southeastern CC-Whiteville
Wed Feb 27
Postponed
at Barton College JV
Thu Feb 28
Final
at Pro 5 Academy W, 8-2
Sat Mar 02
Cancelled
vs. Guilford Technical Community College
Field conflict
Sun Mar 03
Cancelled
vs. Guilford Technical Community College
Rained out
Sun Mar 03
Cancelled
vs. Guilford Technical Community College
Rained out
Wed Mar 06
Final
at Louisburg College W, 8-7
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Catawba Valley Community College W, 5-4
Raleigh, N.C.
Sat Mar 09
Final - 5 innings
vs. Catawba Valley Community College L, 10-0
Raleigh, N.C.
Sun Mar 10
Final
vs. Catawba Valley Community College L, 12-10
Raleigh, N.C.
Tue Mar 12
Final
vs. Cuyahoga Community College W, 6-3
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Cuyahoga Community College W, 5-3
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Fayetteville Technical Community College W, 8-7
Sun Mar 17
Final
at Fayetteville Technical Community College W, 12-3
Sun Mar 17
Final
at Fayetteville Technical Community College W, 11-0
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Patrick Henry Community College W, 10-1
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Patrick Henry Community College W, 7-0
Patrick Henry Forfeit
Sun Mar 24
Final
at Patrick Henry Community College W, 9-0
Patrick Henry Forfeit
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Lenoir Community College L, 14-8
Sat Mar 30
Final - 5 innings
vs. Lenoir Community College W, 10-0
Sun Mar 31
Final - 5 innings
vs. Lenoir Community College W, 14-3
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Brunswick Community College L, 6-1
Sat Apr 06
Final - 7 innings
vs. Brunswick Community College L, 4-2
Sun Apr 07
Final - 8 innings
vs. Brunswick Community College L, 9-0
Sun Apr 14
Final - 7 innings
at Pro 5 Academy W, 11-0
Wed Apr 17
Final
at Barton College JV W, 9-3
Fri Apr 19
Cancelled
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Cancelled due to weather
Sat Apr 20
Final - 6 innings
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (VA) W, 13-2
Sat Apr 20
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (VA) W, 10-2
Wed Apr 24
Final - 9 innings
vs. Florence-Darlington Technical College L, 8-5
Holly Springs, NC
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Pitt Community College W, 9-0
Pitt Forfeit
Sat Apr 27
Final - 7 innings
at Pitt Community College L, 4-1
Sun Apr 28
Final
at Pitt Community College W, 7-4
Sat May 04
Final
at Paul D. Camp Community College W, 8-6
Sat May 04
Final - 7 innings
at Paul D. Camp Community College L, 6-2
Sun May 05
Final
at Paul D. Camp Community College L, 8-3
Fri May 10
Final
vs. Paul D. Camp Community College L, 11-7
@ Greenville NC NJCAA Regional
Sat May 11
Final - 10 innings
vs. Pasco-Hernando State College L, 7-6
@ Greenville, NC
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

January 25, 2019 BSB: Eagles Welcome Robert Dudley Assistant Coach Dudley enters his first season with the Wake Tech baseball program
January 19, 2019 BSB: Winter Prospect Baseball Camp Nearly 50 recruits were on hand for a pro-style workout.
January 18, 2019 BSB: Prospect Camp Weather Update A few changes have been made. Read full story for details!
December 19, 2018 2019 Winter Prospect Baseball Camp Designed to put your high schooler in front of our coaching staff. Register NOW!
June 12, 2018 BSB: Martin Muzik All-American for Second Consecutive Season Eagle catcher makes the most of his time at Wake Tech.
June 6, 2018 BSB: Former Eagle Drafted by Angels Austin Warren becomes first in program history selected in MLB draft.