Eagle Events

No Event
Fri Feb 22
Postponed
vs. Southeastern CC-Whiteville
Sat Feb 23
Postponed
vs. Southeastern CC-Whiteville
Sat Feb 23
Postponed
vs. Southeastern CC-Whiteville
Sat Mar 02
Final - 5 innings
at Louisburg College L, 14-0
Sat Mar 02
Final - 5 innings
at Louisburg College L, 12-1
Sat Mar 02
Final - 6 innings
at Louisburg College L, 14-6
Sat Mar 09
Final - 5 innings
at Surry Community College L, 9-1
Sat Mar 09
Final - 2 innings
at Surry Community College L, 7-1
Sat Mar 09
Cancelled
at Surry Community College
Sat Mar 16
Final - 8 innings
vs. Fayetteville Technical Community College L, 7-6
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Fayetteville Technical Community College L, 8-3
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. Fayetteville Technical Community College W, 6-5
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Patrick Henry Community College L, 11-3
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Patrick Henry Community College W, 4-3
Sun Mar 24
Final - 5 innings
vs. Patrick Henry Community College L, 14-2
Fri Mar 29
Final
at Florence-Darlington Technical College L, 11-7
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Florence-Darlington Technical College L, 10-7
Sat Mar 30
Final - 5 innings
at Florence-Darlington Technical College L, 16-0
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
at Southside Virginia Community College
Keysville, VA
Sat Apr 13
2:00 PM
at Southside Virginia Community College
Keysville, VA
Fri Apr 19
Cancelled
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
No Contest
Sat Apr 20
Cancelled
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
No Contest
Sat Apr 20
Cancelled
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA) T, 0-0
Field Not Playable
Sat Apr 27
Final - 5 innings
vs. Pitt Community College L, 15-1
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. Pitt Community College L, 1-0
forfeit
Sun Apr 28
Final - 5 innings
vs. Pitt Community College L, 10-0
Fri May 03
Final
vs. Paul D. Camp Community College L, 12-6
Fri May 03
Final - 5 innings
vs. Paul D. Camp Community College L, 16-0
Sat May 04
Final
vs. Paul D. Camp Community College L, 9-8
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

January 7, 2019 SB: 2019 Interest Meeting This Week! Scholarship money is still available! Call coach to RSVP!
August 28, 2018 Softball to Host Second Interest Meeting Here's your opportunity to join Wake Tech softball!
August 20, 2018 Women's Softball Interest Meeting Would you like to play softball for Wake Tech in 2018-2019? Here's your chance to learn more!
April 12, 2018 Softball: Currently Seeking Players to Add to the Roster Do you have the desire to play at the college level?
February 26, 2018 SB: Eagles Drop Two Close Games to Pitt Wake Tech is showing they are ready to play in 2018.
February 21, 2018 SB: Wake Tech Takes Two from Southside Virginia Community College The Eagles open up the season with a two game sweep!