Eagle Events

Tue Aug 21
2:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Fri Aug 24
3:00 PM
USC Sumter
Wed Aug 29
4:00 PM
at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Tue Sep 04
3:00 PM
at USC Salkehatchie
Fri Sep 07
2:30 PM
USC Lancaster
Tue Sep 11
2:30 PM
Louisburg College
Holly Springs, NC
Fri Sep 14
2:30 PM
Cape Fear Community College
Holly Springs, NC
Tue Sep 18
4:00 PM
at USC Lancaster
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
at Richard Bland College
Tue Sep 25
4:00 PM
at USC Sumter
Fri Sep 28
6:00 PM
at Patrick Henry Community College
Sun Sep 30
3:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
at Holly Springs High School
Tue Oct 02
2:30 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
Ting Park 1151 N. Main Street, Holly Springs, NC 27540
Sat Oct 06
3:00 PM
at Spartanburg Methodist
1000 Powell Mill Rd, Spartanburg, SC 29301
Sun Oct 07
12:00 PM
at USC Union
Wed Oct 10
6:00 PM
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Tue Oct 16
2:30 PM
Richard Bland College
Fri Oct 19
2:00 PM
USC Union
Tue Oct 23
TBA
vs. Region X Play in Game
@ If Necessary
Sat Oct 27
TBA
vs. Region X Tournament
@ Allendale, SC
Sun Oct 28
TBA
vs. Region X Tournament
@ Allendale, SC
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

July 24, 2018 MSoc: Open Tryout Men's soccer will host an open tryout on Monday, August 6th.
July 23, 2018 MSoc: 2018 Schedule Release Eagles ready to build on recent success!
January 16, 2018 Wake Tech Athletics Promotes Omar Asad to Head Coach Wake Tech Athletic Director Barry Street announced today that Omar Asad will serve as head coach of the men’s soccer program.
November 6, 2017 Men's Soccer: Region X Award Winners Four Eagles selected by Region X for their play during the 2017 season.
October 25, 2017 Men's Soccer Season Ends At Cape Fear Eagles fall to Sea Devils 3-1.
October 25, 2017 2017 Men's Soccer Season Recap Eagles take flight under new leadership