Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Anweiler
Athletic Director
919-866-5508 bcanweiler@waketech.edu
Jennifer Sills
Technical Assistant
919-866-5513 jtsills@waketech.edu
Quante Lee
Sports Information Director
qlee@waketech.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Dudley
Head Baseball Coach
919-866-5520 rldudley1@waketech.edu
TBD
Assistant Coach

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Maureen Cunningham
Head Cheerleading Coach
919-866-7104 mgcunningham@waketech.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Wainwright
Head Men's Basketball Coach
919-866-5519 alwainwright@waketech.edu
Jawann Baker
Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach
jmbaker7@waketech.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Kristan
Head Men's Golf Coach
919-866-5512 dkristan@waketech.edu
Grayson Kiefer
Assistant Coach
Todd Dollar
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Omar Asad
Head Men's Soccer Coach
omasad@waketech.edu
Mario Andrade
Assistant Coach
Ciel Missie
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Albert Rose
Head Coach Softball
919-610-9146 acrose@waketech.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alison Beasley
Head Coach
albeasley@waketech.edu
Quante Lee
Associate Head Coach
qlee@waketech.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Kristan
Head Women's Golf Coach
919-866-5512 dkristan@waketech.edu
Grayson Kiefer
Assistant Coach
Todd Dollar
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Whetstone
Head Women's Soccer Coach
eawhetstone@waketech.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Harris
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
bharris10@waketech.edu
Liz Markovitz
Assistant Coach
liz.jammersvb@gmail.com