Eagle Events

Wed Aug 15
2:00 PM
St. Andrews University
Sat Aug 18
3:00 PM
at Montreat College
Mon Aug 20
3:00 PM
Shaw University
Wed Aug 22
1:30 PM
Southern Virginia University
Sat Aug 25
2:00 PM
at USC Lancaster
Mon Aug 27
4:00 PM
at USC Salkehatchie
Wed Aug 29
2:00 PM
Mid-Atlantic Christian University
Wed Sep 05
2:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Fri Sep 07
12:30 PM
USC Lancaster
Mon Sep 10
2:00 PM
USC Union
Fri Sep 14
2:30 PM
Cape Fear Community College
Holly Springs, NC
Mon Sep 17
4:00 PM
at Spartanburg Methodist
Tue Sep 18
3:00 PM
at Converse College
Thu Sep 20
4:00 PM
at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Sun Sep 23
10:30 AM
North Carolina A&T
Womble Park, Holly Springs, NC
Wed Sep 26
2:00 PM
at USC Union
Sun Sep 30
1:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
at Holly Springs High School
Tue Oct 02
12:30 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
Wed Oct 10
4:30 PM
at Mid-Atlantic Christian University
Thu Oct 11
3:00 PM
at Regent University
Sun Oct 14
2:00 PM
at Patrick Henry Community College
Thu Oct 18
2:00 PM
Louisburg College
Holly Springs, NC
Sat Oct 20
3:00 PM
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

July 31, 2018 WSoc: Open Tryout Two dates have been selected for women's soccer open tryouts.
July 31, 2018 WSoc: 2018 Schedule Release First-year head coach Kristopher Hanks is ready to reach new heights.
May 29, 2018 WSoc: Eagles Announce New Women's Soccer Coach Kristopher Hanks will serve as head coach for the women’s soccer program.
April 12, 2018 WSoc: Join The Team for the 2018 Season Roster spots are actively being filled. Come play!
November 7, 2017 Women's Soccer: All Region Honors Three Eagles have been selected for 2017 All-Region honors.
October 26, 2017 Region X Tournament: Women's Soccer Falls 1-0 Wake Tech drops double overtime heartbreaker to Patrick Henry.