Eagle Events

Tue Aug 13
2:00 PM
vs. Montreat College
Middle Creek Soccer Park
Tue Aug 20
2:00 PM
vs. Shaw University
Middle Creek Soccer Park
Sat Aug 24
1:00 PM
at Warren Wilson College
Tue Aug 27
2:00 PM
vs. Columbia College (SC)
Middle Creek Soccer Park
Sat Aug 31
1:00 PM
at Spartanburg Methodist
Sun Sep 01
1:00 PM
at Francis Marion University (SC)
Fri Sep 06
2:00 PM
vs. Cape Fear Community College
Middle Creek Soccer Park
Wed Sep 11
2:00 PM
vs. Louisburg College
Middle Creek Soccer Park
Sat Sep 14
7:00 PM
at Johnson & Wales University (NC)
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
at Louisburg College
(2nd Match-Up--Won't Count Toward Conference Standings)
Wed Sep 25
2:00 PM
vs. Spartanburg Methodist
Middle Creek Soccer Park (2nd Match-Up--Won't Count Toward Conference Standings)
Sat Sep 28
4:00 PM
at Hagerstown Community College
Wed Oct 02
12:30 PM
vs. USC Lancaster
Middle Creek Soccer Park --Sophomore Day--
Sat Oct 05
2:00 PM
at Southwest Virginia
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
at Richard Bland College
Wed Oct 16
2:00 PM
vs. Patrick Henry Community College
Middle Creek Soccer Park
Sat Oct 19
2:00 PM
at USC Salkehatchie
Mon Oct 28
2:00 PM
vs. TBD
First Round of Region X Tournament (Hosted by Higher Seed)
Fri Nov 01
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Hosted by USC-Lancaster Region X Semi-Final
Sat Nov 02
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Hosted by USC-Lancaster Region X Final
Thu Nov 07
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Hosted by Region 17 Champions (GA) District Tournament
Fri Nov 08
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Hosted by Region 17 Champions (GA) District Tournament
Mon Nov 18
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Eastern Florida State NJCAA Division 1 National Tournament
Tue Nov 19
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Eastern Florida State NJCAA Division 1 National Tournament
Wed Nov 20
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Eastern Florida State NJCAA Division 1 National Tournament
Thu Nov 21
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Eastern Florida State NJCAA Division 1 National Tournament
Fri Nov 22
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Eastern Florida State NJCAA Division 1 National Tournament
Sat Nov 23
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Eastern Florida State NJCAA Division 1 National Tournament
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

August 21, 2019 WSoc: Open Workout Date Announced Coach Kristopher Hanks will hold an open workout!
November 8, 2018 WSoc: Six Eagles Selected to All-Region Teams Wake Tech celebrates a huge accomplishment!
November 7, 2018 Key Contributor: RoseMarie Fitzpatrick Eagles standout credits coaches, teammates for success.
October 29, 2018 2018 Region 10 Division I Women’s Soccer Tournament Eagles make a run, fall to Cape Fear.
October 24, 2018 WSoc: Eagles Set for Region X Tournament Wake Tech will play nationally ranked Cape Fear.
September 6, 2018 WSoc: Eagles Soar, Defeat Patriots 7-1 Confidence, trust, & determination come together for a home victory!