Eagle Events

Sat Oct 06
TBA
vs. Best of the South Jamboree
@ Kell High School, Marietta GA
Thu Oct 11
7:00 PM
Shooting for Greatness Prep
Scrimmage
Sat Oct 20
12:00 PM
at Shaw University
Mon Oct 29
7:00 PM
at Piedmont International University
Scrimmage
Fri Nov 02
5:00 PM
vs. Central Carolina Community College
@ Sandhills Community College
Sat Nov 03
3:00 PM
at Sandhills Community College
Tue Nov 06
8:00 PM
at Johnston Community College
Sat Nov 10
3:00 PM
Brunswick Community College
Tue Nov 13
7:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College
Raleigh, NC
Sat Nov 17
4:00 PM
Vance-Granville Community College
Mon Nov 19
7:00 PM
Johnston Community College
Wed Nov 28
7:00 PM
at Davidson County Community College
Sat Dec 01
3:00 PM
Fayetteville Technical CC
Tue Dec 04
7:00 PM
at Vance-Granville Community College
Henderson, NC
Sat Dec 08
3:00 PM
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Thu Dec 13
7:00 PM
at Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Dec 15
3:00 PM
Lenoir Community College
Tue Dec 18
7:00 PM
Catawba Valley Community College
Jamestown, N.C.
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Sat Jan 12
3:00 PM
Louisburg College
Raleigh, NC
Mon Jan 14
7:00 PM
at Fayetteville Technical CC
Tue Jan 15
6:00 PM
at University of North Carolina JV
Dean Smith Center, Chapel Hill, NC
Wed Jan 16
6:00 PM
at Guilford Technical Community College
Wed Jan 23
7:00 PM
at Catawba Valley Community College
Tarlton Complex - Hickory, N.C
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Mon Jan 28
7:00 PM
at Louisburg College
Roger Taylor Arena
Wed Jan 30
8:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
at Pitt Community College
Wed Feb 06
5:00 PM
Guilford Technical Community College
Wed Feb 13
6:00 PM
at Lenoir Community College
Thu Feb 21
7:00 PM
Pitt Community College
Sat Feb 23
3:00 PM
Davidson County Community College
Mon Feb 25
7:00 PM
Central Carolina Community College
Thu Mar 07
12:00 PM
vs. Region X Tournament March 7-9
@ Conference Tournament TBA
No Event
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

July 30, 2018 MBB: Open Tryout Men's basketball will host an open tryout on Friday, August 17th.
May 10, 2018 MBB: Open Gym Here's your opportunity to shine!
April 5, 2018 MBB: Open Gym Make plans to attend the only open gym scheduled for spring semester.
March 26, 2018 MBB: All-Region Award Winners Three Eagles receive Region X, All-Region honors for 2017-2018 season.
March 13, 2018 MBB: Season Recap Wake Tech men's basketball shows promise for 2018-2019.
February 20, 2018 MBB: Eagles vs Bulldogs, Part II Game one between Wake Tech and Pitt was thrilling, but Eagles are trying to get a win.