Eagle Events

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 06
TBA
vs. Best of the South Jamboree
@ Kell High School, Marietta GA
Thu Oct 11
7:00 PM
vs. Shooting for Greatness Prep
Scrimmage
Sat Oct 20
12:00 PM
at Shaw University
Mon Oct 29
7:00 PM
at Piedmont International University
Scrimmage
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Central Carolina Community College L, 2-0
@ Sandhills Community College
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Sandhills Community College L, 2-0
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Johnston Community College L, 2-0
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Brunswick Community College L, 2-0
Tue Nov 13
Final
vs. Cape Fear Community College L, 2-0
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Vance-Granville Community College W, 102-84
Mon Nov 19
Final
vs. Johnston Community College W, 89-74
Wed Nov 28
Final
at Davidson County Community College W, 106-97
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Fayetteville Technical CC W, 74-71
Tue Dec 04
Final
at Vance-Granville Community College W, 94-73
Henderson, NC
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA) W, 81-75
BSC Forfeit
Sat Dec 15
Final
vs. Lenoir Community College W, 96-82
Tue Dec 18
Final
vs. Catawba Valley Community College W, 96-81
Raleigh, NC
Sat Jan 12
Final
vs. Louisburg College W, 78-75
Raleigh, NC
Mon Jan 14
Final
at Fayetteville Technical CC L, 75-70
Tue Jan 15
Final
at University of North Carolina JV L, 80-64
Dean Smith Center, Chapel Hill, NC
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Guilford Technical Community College L, 69-68
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Patrick Henry Community College W, 100-89
Wed Jan 23
Final
at Catawba Valley Community College L, 97-85
Tarlton Complex - Hickory, N.C
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (VA) W, 77-74
Mon Jan 28
Final
at Louisburg College L, 101-98
Roger Taylor Arena
Wed Jan 30
Final - 2OT
vs. Patrick Henry Community College W, 93-90
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Pitt Community College W, 91-80
Wed Feb 06
Final
vs. Guilford Technical Community College L, 77-68
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Lenoir Community College W, 91-67
Thu Feb 21
Final
vs. Pitt Community College W, 87-75
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Davidson County Community College W, 99-96
Mon Feb 25
Final
vs. Central Carolina Community College W, 101-76
Thu Mar 07
Final
vs. Catawba Valley Community College W, 87-65
Region X/District VI quarterfinals - Raleigh, N.C.
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. Pitt Community College W, 91-73
@ Wake Technical Community College
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Guilford Technical Community College W, 108-92
@ Wake Tech Region X | District XIV Championship | Raleigh, NC
Tue Mar 19
Final
vs. Niagara County Community College L, 73-61
@ Mary Miller Center - Danville, IL NJCAA DII Men's Basketball Championship - First Round
Wed Mar 20
Final
vs. North Central Missouri College L, 89-69
Sat Oct 05
10:00 AM
vs. Assist Student Athletes Jamboree
@ U-Turn Sports Complex Assist Student Athletes Jamboree, Richmond, VA
Sat Oct 05
3:00 PM
vs. Southeast Juco Jamboree
@ Albany, GA
Wed Oct 09
7:00 PM
vs. Shooting for Greatness Prep
Sat Oct 19
10:00 AM
vs. CB Hoops Jamboree
@ Lakepoint Events Center Lakepoint Facility, Emerson, GA
Tue Oct 22
6:30 PM
vs. Meredith College
Mon Oct 28
7:00 PM
at Piedmont International University
Tue Oct 29
6:30 PM
vs. Saint Augustine University
Thu Oct 31
6:30 PM
at Shaw University
Mon Nov 04
Final
vs. Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute W, 57-47
Mon Nov 04
Final
at Richard Bland College L, 69-55
Wed Nov 06
Final
at Fayetteville Technical CC W, 117-24
Sat Nov 09
Final
at USC Salkehatchie L, 58-50
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Central Carolina Community College L, 121-118
Sun Nov 10
Final
vs. CCBC Essex W, 67-61
Raleigh, N.C.
Wed Nov 13
Final
vs. Cape Fear Community College L, 67-64
Raleigh, NC
Wed Nov 13
Final
at Fayetteville Technical CC W, 83-71
Fri Nov 15
Final
at South Georgia Technical College L, 91-76
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Florida Southwestern State College L, 89-58
@ South Georgia Tech Americus, Ga.
Mon Nov 18
Final
at Guilford Technical Community College W, 73-53
Wed Nov 20
Final
at Lenoir Community College W, 88-51
Lenoir Community College Student Center
Wed Nov 20
Final
at Vance-Granville Community College W, 61-56
Tue Nov 26
Final
vs. Davidson County Community College L, 96-72
Mon Dec 02
Final
at Spartanburg Methodist L, 66-56
Spartanburg, SC
Wed Dec 04
Final
at Brunswick Community College L, 96-88
Sat Dec 07
Cancelled
at Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (VA) W, 75-67
Tue Dec 10
Final
vs. Johnson and Wales University W, 65-59
Wed Dec 11
7:00 PM
vs. Lenoir Community College
Thu Dec 12
7:00 PM
at Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Dec 14
2:00 PM
at Southwest Virginia
Tue Dec 17
7:00 PM
at Catawba Valley Community College
Wed Dec 18
6:00 PM
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM
vs. Southwest Virginia
Mon Jan 06
7:00 PM
vs. Sandhills Community College
Wed Jan 08
7:00 PM
vs. Fayetteville Technical CC
Thu Jan 09
5:00 PM
vs. Fayetteville Technical CC
Sat Jan 11
2:00 PM
vs. Catawba Valley Community College
Raleigh, N.C.
Sat Jan 11
4:00 PM
vs. Louisburg College
Raleigh, NC
Mon Jan 13
6:00 PM
at Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute
Tue Jan 14
6:00 PM
vs. Guilford Technical Community College
Wed Jan 15
6:00 PM
vs. Brunswick Community College
Sat Jan 18
2:00 PM
vs. USC Salkehatchie
Tue Jan 21
7:00 PM
vs. Pitt Community College
Wed Jan 22
7:00 PM
vs. Catawba Valley Community College
Raleigh, N.C.
Thu Jan 23
6:00 PM
vs. Spartanburg Methodist
Raleigh, NC
Sat Jan 25
2:00 PM
vs. Southwest Virginia
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Mon Jan 27
Cancelled
vs. Patrick Henry Community College
Wed Jan 29
5:00 PM
vs. Louisburg College
Play4Kay @ Scott Northern Wake Campus
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM
vs. Patrick Henry Community College
Scott Northern Wake Campus
Sat Feb 01
TBA
at University of North Carolina (JV)
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Wed Feb 05
6:00 PM
at Guilford Technical Community College
Fri Feb 07
6:00 PM
at Brunswick Community College
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Mon Feb 10
7:00 PM
vs. Vance-Granville Community College
Wed Feb 12
6:00 PM
at Lenoir Community College
Lenoir Community College Student Center
Thu Feb 13
6:00 PM
at Catawba Valley Community College
Tarlton Complex - Hickory, N.C
Thu Feb 13
7:00 PM
at Pitt Community College
Sat Feb 15
4:00 PM
at Southwest Virginia
Wed Feb 19
6:00 PM
vs. Lenoir Community College
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM
at Davidson County Community College
Mon Feb 24
6:00 PM
vs. Guilford Technical Community College
Tue Feb 25
7:00 PM
at Louisburg College
Roger Taylor Arena
Thu Feb 27
6:00 PM
at Louisburg College
Taylor Center, Louisburg, NC
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

August 2, 2019 MBB: Open Tryouts
April 15, 2019 MBB: Open Gym Coach Adam Wainwright Announces Upcoming Open Gym.
March 22, 2019 MBB: Eagles Arrive Home Friday Night After a week at the National Tournament, Wake Tech comes home.
March 20, 2019 MBB: Wake Tech Comes Up Short in Seesaw Battle Eagles fall to Niagara County in the first round of the National Tournament.
March 20, 2019 Thank You Students! Wake Tech fans gather to celebrate our men's basketball team.
March 20, 2019 MBB: Eagles Looking To Earn Respect After an opening round loss, Wake Tech is wanting to make a statement.