Eagle Events

No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 06
TBA
vs. Best of the South Jamboree
@ Kell High School, Marietta GA
Thu Oct 11
7:00 PM
Shooting for Greatness Prep
Scrimmage
Sat Oct 20
12:00 PM
at Shaw University
Mon Oct 29
7:00 PM
at Piedmont International University
Scrimmage
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Central Carolina Community College L, 2-0
@ Sandhills Community College
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Sandhills Community College L, 2-0
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Johnston Community College L, 2-0
Sat Nov 10
Final
Brunswick Community College L, 2-0
Tue Nov 13
Final
Cape Fear Community College L, 2-0
Sat Nov 17
Final
Vance-Granville Community College W, 102-84
Mon Nov 19
Final
Johnston Community College W, 89-74
Wed Nov 28
Final
at Davidson County Community College W, 106-97
Sat Dec 01
Final
Fayetteville Technical CC W, 74-71
Tue Dec 04
Final
at Vance-Granville Community College W, 94-73
Henderson, NC
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA) W, 81-75
BSC Forfeit
Sat Dec 15
Final
Lenoir Community College W, 96-82
Tue Dec 18
Final
Catawba Valley Community College W, 96-81
Raleigh, NC
Sat Jan 12
Final
Louisburg College W, 78-75
Raleigh, NC
Mon Jan 14
Final
at Fayetteville Technical CC L, 75-70
Tue Jan 15
Final
at University of North Carolina JV L, 80-64
Dean Smith Center, Chapel Hill, NC
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Guilford Technical Community College L, 69-68
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Patrick Henry Community College W, 100-89
Wed Jan 23
Final
at Catawba Valley Community College L, 97-85
Tarlton Complex - Hickory, N.C
Sat Jan 26
Final
Bryant & Stratton College (VA) W, 77-74
Mon Jan 28
Final
at Louisburg College L, 101-98
Roger Taylor Arena
Wed Jan 30
Final - 2OT
Patrick Henry Community College W, 93-90
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Pitt Community College W, 91-80
Wed Feb 06
Final
Guilford Technical Community College L, 77-68
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Lenoir Community College W, 91-67
Thu Feb 21
Final
Pitt Community College W, 87-75
Sat Feb 23
3:00 PM
Davidson County Community College
Mon Feb 25
7:00 PM
Central Carolina Community College
Thu Mar 07
12:00 PM
vs. Region X Tournament March 7-9
@ Conference Tournament TBA
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

February 6, 2019 MBB: Wake Tech Kicks Off Double Dribble The Eagles welcome Guilford Tech
January 30, 2019 MBB: Eagles Ready for Patrick Henry Wake Tech looks to get back on track after narrow defeat.
January 15, 2019 MBB: Wake Tech Visits the Dean Dome Eagles are ready to challenge UNC-JV in Chapel Hill.
January 14, 2019 MBB: Wake Tech Defeats Louisburg Eagles hold on for a narrow conference victory.
January 14, 2019 MBB: Eagles Set to Battle Fayetteville Tech Wake Tech takes their perfect conference record on the road.
January 11, 2019 MBB: Rivalry Game Set for Saturday Eagles welcome Louisburg College to the Southern Wake Campus