Eagle Events

Wed Aug 15
2:00 PM
St. Andrews University
Wed Aug 15
5:00 PM
Shaw University
Sat Aug 18
3:00 PM
at Montreat College
Mon Aug 20
3:00 PM
Shaw University
Tue Aug 21
Final
Patrick Henry Community College L, 3-1
Tue Aug 21
4:00 PM
at Fayetteville State University
Wed Aug 22
Final
Southern Virginia University L, 2-0
Thu Aug 23
Final
Vance-Granville Community College W, 3-0
Fri Aug 24
Final
USC Sumter W, 3-1
Sat Aug 25
10:00 AM
at William Peace University
Sat Aug 25
1:00 PM
at Pitt Community College
@ William Peace University
Sat Aug 25
2:00 PM
vs. Averett
@ William Peace University
Mon Aug 27
Final
at USC Salkehatchie L, 1-0
Tue Aug 28
Final
at Central Carolina Community College W, 3-0
Wed Aug 29
Final - 2OT
at Louisburg College L, 2-1
Louisburg, NC
Wed Aug 29
Final
Fayetteville Tech Community College W, 3-1
Tue Sep 04
Final
at USC Salkehatchie W, 3-0
Wed Sep 05
Final
Patrick Henry Community College W, 7-1
Thu Sep 06
Final
Central Carolina Community College W, 3-0
Fri Sep 07
Final
Richard Bland College L, 3-1
Fri Sep 07
Final
USC Lancaster W, 6-0
Fri Sep 07
Final
USC Lancaster W, 5-0
Fri Sep 07
Final
Johnson & Wales University - Charlotte W, 3-1
Sat Sep 08
Final
Spartanburg Methodist L, 3-1
Sat Sep 08
Final
Walters State Community College L, 3-0
Mon Sep 10
Final
USC Union W, 16-0
Tue Sep 11
Final
Louisburg College L, 3-2
Holly Springs, NC
Thu Sep 20
Postponed
Louisburg College
Holly Springs, NC
Thu Sep 20
Final
Sandhills Community College L, 3-2
Fri Sep 21
Final
at Catawba Valley Community College L, 3-0
Region X-travaganza; Tarlton Complex
Fri Sep 21
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (VA) W, 3-1
@ Catawba Valley Commu
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. USC Lancaster L, 3-1
@ Catawba Valley Commu
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Richard Bland College W, 2-0
Sun Sep 23
Final
North Carolina A&T W, 4-0
Womble Park, Holly Springs, NC
Mon Sep 24
Final
Patrick Henry Community College L, 3-1
Tue Sep 25
Final
at Spartanburg Methodist L, 4-0
Tue Sep 25
Final
at USC Sumter W, 3-1
Wed Sep 26
Final
at USC Union W, 14-0
Wed Sep 26
Final
at Sandhills Community College L, 3-1
Thu Sep 27
Final
Pitt Community College L, 3-1
Fri Sep 28
Final
at Lenoir Community College W, 3-1
Fri Sep 28
Final
at Patrick Henry Community College W, 3-1
Sun Sep 30
Final - 2OT
USC Salkehatchie T, 2-2
at Holly Springs High School
Sun Sep 30
Final
USC Salkehatchie W, 5-0
at Holly Springs High School
Tue Oct 02
Final
Spartanburg Methodist L, 5-1
Tue Oct 02
Final
Spartanburg Methodist L, 2-1
Ting Park 1151 N. Main Street, Holly Springs, NC 27540
Tue Oct 02
Final
Lenoir Community College W, 3-2
Wed Oct 03
Final
Cape Fear Community College W, 3-1
Raleigh, NC
Thu Oct 04
Final
at USC Lancaster W, 5-1
Rescheduled match from 9/18/18
Thu Oct 04
Final
at USC Lancaster W, 6-2
Thu Oct 04
Final
at Guilford Technical Community College L, 3-0
Fri Oct 05
Final
at Johnson & Wales University W, 3-2
Fri Oct 05
Final
vs. Mid-Atlantic Christian University W, 3-0
@ Charlotte, NC
Sat Oct 06
TBA
vs. Best of the South Jamboree
@ Kell High School, Marietta GA
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Spartanburg Methodist L, 5-0
1000 Powell Mill Rd, Spartanburg, SC 29301
Sun Oct 07
Final
at USC Union W, 12-2
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Louisburg College L, 3-1
Taylor Athletic Center
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Cape Fear Community College T, 2-2
Wilmington, NC
Thu Oct 11
7:00 PM
Shooting for Greatness Prep
Scrimmage
Fri Oct 12
Final
Northern Virginia Community College W, 3-1
Sat Oct 13
Final
Northern Virginia Community College W, 3-1
Sat Oct 13
Final
Mid-Atlantic Christian University W, 3-0
Sun Oct 14
Final
at Patrick Henry Community College W, 3-0
Mon Oct 15
Final
Cape Fear Community College L, 3-0
Holly Springs, NC
Mon Oct 15
Final - OT
Cape Fear Community College W, 2-1
Holly Springs, NC
Tue Oct 16
Final
Richard Bland College L, 5-2
Wed Oct 17
Cancelled
Rockingham Community College
Wed Oct 17
Final
Patrick Henry W, 3-1
Thu Oct 18
Cancelled
at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Fri Oct 19
Final
USC Salkehatchie W, 3-0
Fri Oct 19
Final
USC Union W, 12-0
Fri Oct 19
Final
USC Salkehatchie W, 3-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
Howard Community College W, 3-0
Sat Oct 20
12:00 PM
at Shaw University
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Cape Fear Community College L, 4-0
Wilmington, NC
Sat Oct 20
Final
Surry Community College L, 3-0
Sun Oct 21
2:00 PM
at Elizabeth City State University (Scrimmage)
Tue Oct 23
Final
vs. Patrick Henry Community College W, 5-3
@ Holly Springs, NC
Tue Oct 23
Final
Patrick Henry Community College W, 4-0
Conference Quarter-Finals
Wed Oct 24
Final
Davidson County Community College W, 3-0
Thu Oct 25
Final
Guilford Technical Community College W, 3-0
Thu Oct 25
Final
Louisburg College W, 3-1
Fri Oct 26
6:30 PM
Shaw University (scrimmage)
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. Cape Fear Community College L, 8-0
@ Allendale, SC Conference Semi-Finals
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
at Barton College (Scrimmage)
Sat Oct 27
Final - OT
vs. Louisburg College L, 2-1
@ Allendale,SC Region X Semi-Final
Mon Oct 29
7:00 PM
at Piedmont International University
Scrimmage
Tue Oct 30
6:00 PM
William Peace University (scrimmage)
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Central Carolina Community College L, 2-0
@ Sandhills Community College
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Walters State Community College L, 3-1
@ Lenoir Community Col NJCAA District O Tournament - Quartefinals
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Sandhills Community College L, 2-0
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Johnston Community College W, 97-29
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Johnston Community College L, 2-0
Sat Nov 10
Final
Brunswick Community College L, 2-0
Tue Nov 13
Final
Cape Fear Community College L, 2-0
Thu Nov 15
Final
Denmark Technical College W, 86-36
Sat Nov 17
Final
Clinton College L, 76-48
Sat Nov 17
Final
Vance-Granville Community College W, 102-84
Mon Nov 19
Final
Johnston Community College W, 89-74
Tue Nov 20
Final
Guilford Technical Community College W, 70-60
Wed Nov 28
Final
USC Salkehatchie W, 70-65
Wed Nov 28
Final
at Davidson County Community College W, 106-97
Sat Dec 01
Final
Fayetteville Technical CC L, 79-75
Sat Dec 01
Final
Fayetteville Technical CC W, 74-71
Tue Dec 04
Final
Brunswick Community College W, 86-59
Tue Dec 04
Final
at Vance-Granville Community College W, 94-73
Henderson, NC
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Cape Fear Community College L, 79-56
Wilmington, NC - New Hanover High School
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA) W, 81-75
Tue Dec 11
Final - OT
at Fayetteville Technical CC W, 79-71
Sat Dec 15
Final
vs. Monroe Community College L, 66-57
@ Rockville, Md. Raptors Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 15
Final
Lenoir Community College W, 96-82
Sun Dec 16
Final
vs. Cuyahoga Community College L, 59-44
@ Rockville, Md. Montgomery College, Rockville, MD
Tue Dec 18
7:00 PM
Catawba Valley Community College
Raleigh, NC
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Sat Jan 12
1:00 PM
Johnston Community College
Sat Jan 12
3:00 PM
Louisburg College
Raleigh, NC
Mon Jan 14
7:00 PM
at Fayetteville Technical CC
Tue Jan 15
6:00 PM
at University of North Carolina JV
Dean Smith Center, Chapel Hill, NC
Wed Jan 16
6:00 PM
at Guilford Technical Community College
Wed Jan 16
6:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
at Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
at Catawba Valley Community College
Tarlton Complex - Hickory, N.C
Wed Jan 23
7:00 PM
at Catawba Valley Community College
Tarlton Complex - Hickory, N.C
Thu Jan 24
5:00 PM
at Louisburg College
Roger Taylor Arena
Sat Jan 26
2:00 PM
at Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Mon Jan 28
7:00 PM
at Louisburg College
Roger Taylor Arena
Wed Jan 30
6:00 PM
Lenoir Community College
Wed Jan 30
8:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Feb 02
2:00 PM
at Clinton College
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
at Pitt Community College
Sun Feb 03
1:00 PM
at Denmark Technical College
Wed Feb 06
5:00 PM
Guilford Technical Community College
Wed Feb 06
7:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College
Raleigh, NC
Sat Feb 09
2:00 PM
Catawba Valley Community College
Raleigh, N.C.
Mon Feb 11
6:30 PM
at Piedmont International (JV)
Wed Feb 13
6:00 PM
at Lenoir Community College
Wed Feb 13
6:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Sat Feb 16
12:00 PM
vs. Harford Community College
@ Sumter, SC
Sat Feb 16
2:30 PM
vs. Harford Community College
@ Sumter, SC
Sat Feb 16
4:00 PM
at Brunswick Community College
Tue Feb 19
6:00 PM
Louisburg College
Thu Feb 21
6:00 PM
Piedmont International (JV)
Thu Feb 21
7:00 PM
Pitt Community College
Sat Feb 23
2:00 PM
at USC Salkehatchie
Sat Feb 23
3:00 PM
Davidson County Community College
Mon Feb 25
6:00 PM
at Guilford Technical Community College
Mon Feb 25
7:00 PM
Central Carolina Community College
Thu Feb 28
5:00 PM
at Lenoir Community College
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
Guilford Technical Community College
Sat Mar 02
3:00 PM
Guilford Technical Community College
Sun Mar 03
TBA
vs. Sandhills Community College Invitational
@ Mid-Pines Golf Club
Sun Mar 03
TBA
vs. Sandhills Community College Invitational
@ Mid-Pines Golf Club
Sun Mar 03
12:00 PM
Guilford Technical Community College
Mon Mar 04
TBA
vs. Sandhills Community College Invitational
@ Mid-Pines Golf Club
Mon Mar 04
TBA
vs. Sandhills Community College Invitational
@ Mid-Pines Golf Club
Thu Mar 07
12:00 PM
vs. Region X Tournament March 7-9
@ Conference Tournament TBA
Fri Mar 08
4:00 PM
at Surry Community College
Sat Mar 09
11:00 AM
at Surry Community College
Sat Mar 09
1:00 PM
at Surry Community College
Sat Mar 16
TBA
vs. Johnston Community College Invitational
@ Pine Hollow Golf Club
Sat Mar 16
TBA
vs. Johnston Community College Invitational
@ Pine Hollow Golf Club
Sat Mar 16
1:00 PM
at Fayetteville Technical Community College
Sat Mar 16
4:00 PM
at Fayetteville Technical Community College
Sun Mar 17
TBA
vs. Johnston Community College Invitational
@ Pine Hollow Golf Club
Sun Mar 17
TBA
vs. Johnston Community College Invitational
@ Pine Hollow Golf Club
Sun Mar 17
12:00 PM
at Fayetteville Technical Community College
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Sun Mar 24
2:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Fri Mar 29
4:00 PM
at Florence-Darlington Technical College
Sat Mar 30
11:00 AM
at Florence-Darlington Technical College
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
at Florence-Darlington Technical College
Sun Mar 31
TBA
vs. Wake Tech Eagles' Cup
@ Eagle Ridge Golf Club
Sun Mar 31
TBA
vs. Wake Tech Eagles' Cup
@ Eagle Ridge Golf Club
Mon Apr 01
TBA
vs. Wake Tech Eagles' Cup
@ Eagle Ridge Golf Club
Mon Apr 01
TBA
vs. Wake Tech Eagles' Cup
@ Eagle Ridge Golf Club
Thu Apr 04
TBA
vs. Camp Lejuene Intercollegiate Golf Championship
@ Camp Lejuene
Thu Apr 04
TBA
vs. Camp Lejuene Intercollegiate Golf Championship
@ Camp Lejuene
Fri Apr 05
TBA
vs. Camp Lejuene Intercollegiate Golf Championship
@ Camp Lejuene
Fri Apr 05
TBA
vs. Camp Lejuene Intercollegiate Golf Championship
@ Camp Lejuene
Sat Apr 06
TBA
vs. Camp Lejuene Intercollegiate Golf Championship
@ Camp Lejuene
Sat Apr 06
TBA
vs. Camp Lejuene Intercollegiate Golf Championship
@ Camp Lejuene
Sun Apr 07
TBA
vs. Camp Lejuene Intercollegiate Golf Championship
@ Camp Lejuene
Sun Apr 07
TBA
vs. Camp Lejuene Intercollegiate Golf Championship
@ Camp Lejuene
Fri Apr 19
1:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Fri Apr 19
4:00 PM
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Fri Apr 19
4:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Sat Apr 20
11:00 AM
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Sat Apr 20
12:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Sun Apr 21
TBA
vs. District lV Championship
@ Marion, Illinois
Sun Apr 21
TBA
vs. District lV Championship
@ Marion, Illinois
Mon Apr 22
TBA
vs. District lV Championship
@ Marion, Illinois
Mon Apr 22
TBA
vs. District lV Championship
@ Marion, Illinois
Tue Apr 23
TBA
vs. District lV Championship
@ Marion, Illinois
Tue Apr 23
TBA
vs. District lV Championship
@ Marion, Illinois
Sat Apr 27
12:00 PM
Pitt Community College
Sat Apr 27
2:00 PM
Pitt Community College
Sun Apr 28
2:00 PM
Pitt Community College
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

December 18, 2018 MBB: Eagles Welcome Red Hawks to Raleigh Wake Tech hope to close out 2018 with a victory.
December 17, 2018 WBB: Eagles Drop Two on the Road Weekend trip to Raptors Holiday tournament ends in disappointment.
December 17, 2018 Home Games the Week of December 17, 2018 Men's basketball to wrap up 2018 at the Eagles' Nest.
December 13, 2018 WBB: Wake Tech Defeats Fayetteville Tech in Overtime Eagles erase deficit, claim victory in extra frame
December 11, 2018 MBB: Wake Tech Remains Perfect in Conference Eagles are 5-0 in NJCAA, Region X, DII standings
December 3, 2018 MBB: Eagles Take Conference Top Spot A close win over Trojans propels Eagles in Region X, DII.