Eagle Events

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Aug 15
2:00 PM
St. Andrews University
Wed Aug 15
5:00 PM
Shaw University
Sat Aug 18
3:00 PM
at Montreat College
Mon Aug 20
3:00 PM
Shaw University
Tue Aug 21
Final
Patrick Henry Community College L, 3-1
Tue Aug 21
4:00 PM
at Fayetteville State University
Wed Aug 22
Final
Southern Virginia University L, 2-0
Thu Aug 23
Final
Vance-Granville Community College W, 3-0
Fri Aug 24
Final
USC Sumter W, 3-1
Sat Aug 25
10:00 AM
at William Peace University
Sat Aug 25
Final
at Pitt Community College W, 2-0
@ William Peace University
Sat Aug 25
2:00 PM
vs. Averett
@ William Peace University
Mon Aug 27
Final
at USC Salkehatchie L, 1-0
Tue Aug 28
Final
at Central Carolina Community College W, 3-0
Wed Aug 29
Final - 2OT
at Louisburg College L, 2-1
Louisburg, NC
Wed Aug 29
Final
Fayetteville Tech Community College W, 3-1
Tue Sep 04
Final
at USC Salkehatchie W, 3-0
Wed Sep 05
Final
Patrick Henry Community College W, 7-1
Thu Sep 06
Final
Central Carolina Community College W, 3-0
Fri Sep 07
Final
Richard Bland College L, 3-1
Fri Sep 07
Final
USC Lancaster W, 6-0
Fri Sep 07
Final
USC Lancaster W, 5-0
Fri Sep 07
Final
Johnson & Wales University - Charlotte W, 3-1
Sat Sep 08
Final
Walters State Community College L, 3-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
Spartanburg Methodist L, 3-1
Mon Sep 10
Final
USC Union W, 16-0
Tue Sep 11
Final
Louisburg College L, 3-2
Holly Springs, NC
Fri Sep 14
Postponed
Cape Fear Community College
Holly Springs, NC
Thu Sep 20
2:00 PM
Louisburg College
Holly Springs, NC
Thu Sep 20
5:00 PM
Sandhills Community College
Fri Sep 21
2:00 PM
at Catawba Valley Community College
Region X-travaganza; Tarlton Complex
Fri Sep 21
4:00 PM
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
@ Hickory, NC
Sat Sep 22
10:30 AM
vs. USC Lancaster
@ Hickory, NC
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
at Richard Bland College
Sun Sep 23
11:00 AM
North Carolina A&T
Womble Park, Holly Springs, NC
Mon Sep 24
2:30 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Mon Sep 24
3:30 PM
at Rockingham Community College
Mon Sep 24
5:30 PM
vs. Patrick Henry
@ Rockingham Community College
Tue Sep 25
3:00 PM
at Spartanburg Methodist
Tue Sep 25
4:00 PM
at USC Sumter
Wed Sep 26
2:00 PM
at USC Union
Wed Sep 26
5:00 PM
at Sandhills Community College
Thu Sep 27
6:00 PM
Pitt Community College
Fri Sep 28
4:00 PM
at Lenoir Community College
Fri Sep 28
6:00 PM
at Patrick Henry Community College
Sun Sep 30
1:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
at Holly Springs High School
Sun Sep 30
3:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
at Holly Springs High School
Tue Oct 02
12:30 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
Tue Oct 02
2:30 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
Ting Park 1151 N. Main Street, Holly Springs, NC 27540
Tue Oct 02
5:00 PM
Lenoir Community College
Wed Oct 03
6:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College
Raleigh, NC
Thu Oct 04
2:00 PM
at USC Lancaster
Rescheduled match from 9/18/18
Thu Oct 04
4:00 PM
at USC Lancaster
Thu Oct 04
5:00 PM
at Guilford Technical Community College
Fri Oct 05
2:00 PM
at Johnson & Wales University
Fri Oct 05
4:00 PM
vs. Mid-Atlantic Christian University
@ Charlotte, NC
Sat Oct 06
TBA
vs. Best of the South Jamboree
@ Kell High School, Marietta GA
Sat Oct 06
3:00 PM
at Spartanburg Methodist
1000 Powell Mill Rd, Spartanburg, SC 29301
Sun Oct 07
12:00 PM
at USC Union
Wed Oct 10
5:00 PM
at Louisburg College
Taylor Athletic Center
Wed Oct 10
6:00 PM
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Thu Oct 11
3:00 PM
at Regent University
Thu Oct 11
7:00 PM
Shooting for Greatness Prep
Scrimmage
Fri Oct 12
3:00 PM
at Vance-Granville Community College
Fri Oct 12
6:00 PM
Northern Virginia Community College
Sat Oct 13
10:00 AM
Northern Virginia Community College
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
Mid-Atlantic Christian University
Sun Oct 14
2:00 PM
at Patrick Henry Community College
Tue Oct 16
2:30 PM
Richard Bland College
Wed Oct 17
5:00 PM
Rockingham Community College
Wed Oct 17
7:00 PM
Patrick Henry
Thu Oct 18
2:00 PM
at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Fri Oct 19
2:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
Fri Oct 19
2:00 PM
USC Union
Fri Oct 19
4:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
Fri Oct 19
6:00 PM
USC Lancaster
Sat Oct 20
12:00 PM
at Shaw University
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Surry Community College
Sat Oct 20
2:30 PM
Howard Community College
Sat Oct 20
3:00 PM
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Tue Oct 23
TBA
vs. Region X Play in Game
@ If Necessary
Wed Oct 24
6:00 PM
Davidson County Community College
Thu Oct 25
5:00 PM
Guilford Technical Community College
Thu Oct 25
7:00 PM
Louisburg College
Fri Oct 26
6:30 PM
Shaw University
Sat Oct 27
TBA
vs. Region X Tournament
@ Allendale, SC
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
at Barton College
Sun Oct 28
TBA
vs. Region X Tournament
@ Allendale, SC
Tue Oct 30
6:00 PM
at William Peace University
Fri Nov 02
5:00 PM
vs. Central Carolina Community College
@ Sandhills Community College
Sat Nov 03
3:00 PM
at Sandhills Community College
Tue Nov 06
6:00 PM
at Johnston Community College
Tue Nov 06
8:00 PM
at Johnston Community College
Sat Nov 10
3:00 PM
Brunswick Community College
Tue Nov 13
7:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College
Raleigh, NC
Thu Nov 15
6:00 PM
Denmark Technical College
Sat Nov 17
2:00 PM
Clinton College
Sat Nov 17
4:00 PM
Vance-Granville Community College
Mon Nov 19
7:00 PM
Johnston Community College
Tue Nov 20
6:00 PM
Guilford Technical Community College
Wed Nov 28
5:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
Wed Nov 28
7:00 PM
at Davidson County Community College
Sat Dec 01
1:00 PM
Fayetteville Technical CC
Sat Dec 01
3:00 PM
Fayetteville Technical CC
Tue Dec 04
6:00 PM
Brunswick Community College
Tue Dec 04
7:00 PM
at Vance-Granville Community College
Henderson, NC
Thu Dec 06
6:00 PM
Central Carolina Community College
Sat Dec 08
1:00 PM
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC - New Hanover High School
Sat Dec 08
3:00 PM
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Tue Dec 11
7:00 PM
at Fayetteville Technical CC
Thu Dec 13
7:00 PM
at Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Dec 15
1:00 PM
vs. Monroe Community College
@ Montgomery College
Sat Dec 15
3:00 PM
Lenoir Community College
Sun Dec 16
2:00 PM
at TBD
Tue Dec 18
7:00 PM
Catawba Valley Community College
Jamestown, N.C.
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Wed Jan 09
6:00 PM
at Central Carolina Community College
Sat Jan 12
2:00 PM
Johnston Community College
Sat Jan 12
3:00 PM
Louisburg College
Raleigh, NC
Mon Jan 14
7:00 PM
at Fayetteville Technical CC
Tue Jan 15
6:00 PM
at University of North Carolina JV
Dean Smith Center, Chapel Hill, NC
Wed Jan 16
6:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Wed Jan 16
6:00 PM
at Guilford Technical Community College
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
at Catawba Valley Community College
Tarlton Complex - Hickory, N.C
Wed Jan 23
7:00 PM
at Catawba Valley Community College
Tarlton Complex - Hickory, N.C
Thu Jan 24
5:00 PM
at Louisburg College
Sat Jan 26
2:00 PM
at Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Mon Jan 28
7:00 PM
at Louisburg College
Roger Taylor Arena
Wed Jan 30
6:00 PM
Lenoir Community College
Wed Jan 30
8:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Feb 02
2:00 PM
at Clinton College
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
at Pitt Community College
Sun Feb 03
1:00 PM
at Denmark Technical College
Wed Feb 06
5:00 PM
Guilford Technical Community College
Wed Feb 06
7:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College
Raleigh, NC
Sat Feb 09
2:00 PM
Catawba Valley Community College
Raleigh, N.C.
Wed Feb 13
6:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Wed Feb 13
6:00 PM
at Lenoir Community College
Sat Feb 16
4:00 PM
at Brunswick Community College
Tue Feb 19
6:00 PM
Louisburg College
Thu Feb 21
7:00 PM
Pitt Community College
Sat Feb 23
2:00 PM
at USC Salkehatchie
Sat Feb 23
3:00 PM
Davidson County Community College
Mon Feb 25
6:00 PM
at Guilford Technical Community College
Mon Feb 25
7:00 PM
Central Carolina Community College
Thu Feb 28
5:00 PM
at Lenoir Community College
Thu Mar 07
12:00 PM
vs. Region X Tournament March 7-9
@ Conference Tournament TBA
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

September 19, 2018 Join the Eagle Club! Wake Tech Foundation names athletic boosters their September "Donors of the Month"
September 18, 2018 Hurricane Florence: Schedule Changes Make note of schedule changes due to the impacts from Hurricane Florence.
September 10, 2018 Wake Tech Warn Register today in advance of Hurricane Florence.
September 10, 2018 Home Games the Week of September 10, 2018 Hurricane Florence to dictate late week games...
September 6, 2018 VB: Eagle Invitational Wake Tech hosts Richard Bland, Johnson & Wales, Spartanburg Methodist, and Walter's State.
September 6, 2018 Friday Fall Sports Bonanza Volleyball, women's soccer, & men's soccer all playing at home!