Eagle Events

Wed Aug 15
2:00 PM
St. Andrews University
Wed Aug 15
5:00 PM
Shaw University
Sat Aug 18
3:00 PM
at Montreat College
Mon Aug 20
5:00 PM
Shaw University
Tue Aug 21
2:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Wed Aug 22
2:00 PM
Converse College
Thu Aug 23
5:00 PM
Vance-Granville Community College
Fri Aug 24
3:00 PM
USC Sumter
Sat Aug 25
TBA
at William Peace University
Sat Aug 25
2:00 PM
at USC Lancaster
Mon Aug 27
4:00 PM
at USC Salkehatchie
Tue Aug 28
7:00 PM
at Central Carolina Community College
Wed Aug 29
2:00 PM
Mid-Atlantic Christian University
Wed Aug 29
4:00 PM
at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Wed Aug 29
5:30 PM
Fayetteville Technical Community College
Tue Sep 04
3:00 PM
at USC Salkehatchie
Wed Sep 05
2:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Thu Sep 06
6:00 PM
Central Carolina Community College
Fri Sep 07
10:00 AM
Richard Bland College
Fri Sep 07
12:30 PM
USC Lancaster
Fri Sep 07
2:30 PM
USC Lancaster
Fri Sep 07
4:00 PM
Johnson & Wales University - Charlotte
Sat Sep 08
10:00 AM
Walters State Community College
Sat Sep 08
4:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
Mon Sep 10
5:30 PM
at USC Union
Tue Sep 11
2:30 PM
Louisburg College
Holly Springs, NC
Wed Sep 12
6:00 PM
at Louisburg College
Taylor Athletic Center
Thu Sep 13
5:00 PM
Sandhills Community College
Fri Sep 14
2:30 PM
Cape Fear Community College
Holly Springs, NC
Fri Sep 14
2:30 PM
Cape Fear Community College
Holly Springs, NC
Fri Sep 14
3:00 PM
at Rockingham Community College
Fri Sep 14
4:30 PM
vs. Patrick Henry
@ Rockingham Community College
Mon Sep 17
4:00 PM
at Spartanburg Methodist
Tue Sep 18
3:00 PM
at Converse College
Tue Sep 18
4:00 PM
at USC Lancaster
Tue Sep 18
6:00 PM
at Lenoir Community College
Thu Sep 20
4:00 PM
at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Fri Sep 21
10:00 AM
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
@ Hickory, NC
Fri Sep 21
1:00 PM
vs. Brunswick Community College
@ Hickory, NC
Fri Sep 21
7:00 PM
at Catawba Valley Community College
Region X-travaganza; Tarlton Complex
Sat Sep 22
10:30 AM
vs. USC Lancaster
@ Hickory, NC
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
at Richard Bland College
Sun Sep 23
11:00 AM
North Carolina A&T
Tue Sep 25
4:00 PM
at USC Sumter
Wed Sep 26
2:00 PM
USC Union
Wed Sep 26
5:00 PM
at Sandhills Community College
Thu Sep 27
6:00 PM
Pitt Community College
Fri Sep 28
6:00 PM
at Patrick Henry Community College
Sun Sep 30
1:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
Sun Sep 30
3:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
Tue Oct 02
12:30 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
Tue Oct 02
2:30 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
Tue Oct 02
5:00 PM
Lenoir Community College
Wed Oct 03
6:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College
Raleigh, NC
Thu Oct 04
5:00 PM
at Guilford Technical Community College
Fri Oct 05
2:00 PM
at Johnson & Wales University
Fri Oct 05
4:00 PM
vs. Mid-Atlantic Christian University
@ Charlotte, NC
Sat Oct 06
TBA
vs. Best of the South Jamboree
@ Kell High School, Marietta GA
Sat Oct 06
3:00 PM
at Spartanburg Methodist
Sun Oct 07
12:00 PM
at USC Union
Wed Oct 10
4:30 PM
at Mid-Atlantic Christian University
Wed Oct 10
6:00 PM
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Thu Oct 11
3:00 PM
at Regent University
Thu Oct 11
7:00 PM
Shooting for Greatness Prep
Scrimmage
Fri Oct 12
3:00 PM
Vance-Granville Community College
Fri Oct 12
6:00 PM
Northern Virginia Community College
Sat Oct 13
10:00 AM
Northern Virginia Community College
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
Mid-Atlantic Christian University
Sun Oct 14
2:00 PM
at Patrick Henry Community College
Tue Oct 16
2:30 PM
Richard Bland College
Wed Oct 17
5:00 PM
Rockingham Community College
Wed Oct 17
7:00 PM
Patrick Henry
Thu Oct 18
2:00 PM
Louisburg College
Holly Springs, NC
Fri Oct 19
2:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
Fri Oct 19
2:00 PM
USC Union
Fri Oct 19
4:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
Fri Oct 19
6:00 PM
USC Lancaster
Sat Oct 20
10:00 AM
Howard Community College
Sat Oct 20
12:00 PM
at Shaw University
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Surry Community College
Sat Oct 20
3:00 PM
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Tue Oct 23
TBA
vs. Region X Play in Game
@ If Necessary
Wed Oct 24
6:00 PM
Davidson County Community College
Thu Oct 25
5:00 PM
Guilford Technical Community College
Thu Oct 25
7:00 PM
Louisburg College
Sat Oct 27
TBA
vs. Region X Tournament
@ Allendale, SC
Sun Oct 28
TBA
vs. Region X Tournament
@ Allendale, SC
Fri Nov 02
5:00 PM
vs. Central Carolina Community College
@ Sandhills Community College
Fri Nov 02
6:00 PM
at Chipola College
Sat Nov 03
2:00 PM
at Chipola College
Sat Nov 03
3:00 PM
at Sandhills Community College
Tue Nov 06
6:00 PM
at Johnston Community College
Wed Nov 07
7:00 PM
at Johnston Community College
Sat Nov 10
3:00 PM
Brunswick Community College
Tue Nov 13
7:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College
Thu Nov 15
6:00 PM
Denmark Technical College
Sat Nov 17
2:00 PM
Clinton College
Sat Nov 17
4:00 PM
Vance-Granville Community College
Mon Nov 19
7:00 PM
Johnston Community College
Tue Nov 20
6:00 PM
Guilford Technical Community College
Wed Nov 28
7:00 PM
at Davidson County Community College
Sat Dec 01
1:00 PM
Fayetteville Technical CC
Sat Dec 01
3:00 PM
Fayetteville Technical CC
Mon Dec 03
7:00 PM
at Vance-Granville Community College
Tue Dec 04
6:00 PM
Brunswick Community College
Thu Dec 06
6:00 PM
Central Carolina Community College
Sat Dec 08
1:00 PM
at Cape Fear Community College
Sat Dec 08
3:00 PM
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Tue Dec 11
7:00 PM
at Fayetteville Technical CC
Thu Dec 13
7:00 PM
at Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Dec 15
3:00 PM
Lenoir Community College
Tue Dec 18
7:00 PM
Catawba Valley Community College
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
at Cape Fear Community College
Wed Jan 09
6:00 PM
at Central Carolina Community College
Sat Jan 12
2:00 PM
Johnston Community College
Sat Jan 12
4:00 PM
Louisburg College
Mon Jan 14
7:00 PM
at Fayetteville Technical CC
Wed Jan 16
6:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Wed Jan 16
6:00 PM
at Guilford Technical Community College
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
at Catawba Valley Community College
Wed Jan 23
7:00 PM
at Catawba Valley Community College
Thu Jan 24
5:00 PM
at Louisburg College
Sat Jan 26
2:00 PM
at Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Mon Jan 28
7:00 PM
at Louisburg College
Wed Jan 30
6:00 PM
Lenoir Community College
Wed Jan 30
8:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Feb 02
2:00 PM
at Clinton College
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
at Pitt Community College
Sun Feb 03
1:00 PM
at Denmark Technical College
Wed Feb 06
5:00 PM
Guilford Technical Community College
Wed Feb 06
7:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College
Sat Feb 09
2:00 PM
Catawba Valley Community College
Wed Feb 13
6:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Wed Feb 13
6:00 PM
at Lenoir Community College
Sat Feb 16
4:00 PM
at Brunswick Community College
Tue Feb 19
6:00 PM
Louisburg College
Thu Feb 21
7:00 PM
Pitt Community College
Sat Feb 23
3:00 PM
Davidson County Community College
Mon Feb 25
6:00 PM
at Guilford Technical Community College
Mon Feb 25
7:00 PM
Central Carolina Community College
Thu Feb 28
5:00 PM
at Lenoir Community College
Thu Mar 07
12:00 PM
vs. Region X Tournament March 7-9
@ Conference Tournament TBA
No Event
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

July 17, 2018 2018 Volleyball Schedule Release Eagles set to play 38 regular season games.
June 26, 2018 Khadijah Daniels to Play Women’s Basketball at William Peace University Wake Tech graduate is ready to shine for the Pacers
June 19, 2018 Celebrating 10 Years of Wake Tech Athletics Competitive athletics at the college hits a major milestone this year.
June 12, 2018 BSB: Martin Muzik All-American for Second Consecutive Season Eagle catcher makes the most of his time at Wake Tech.
June 6, 2018 BSB: Former Eagle Drafted by Angels Austin Warren becomes first in program history selected in MLB draft.
May 29, 2018 WSoc: Eagles Announce New Women's Soccer Coach Kristopher Hanks will serve as head coach for the women’s soccer program.