Eagle Events

Wed Aug 29
4:00 PM
at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Fri Sep 07
10:00 AM
Richard Bland College
Mon Sep 10
3:30 PM
at USC Union
Tue Sep 11
2:30 PM
Louisburg College
Holly Springs, NC
Wed Sep 12
6:00 PM
at Louisburg College
Taylor Athletic Center
Thu Sep 13
5:00 PM
Sandhills Community College
Fri Sep 14
TBA
Cape Fear Community College
Raleigh, NC
Fri Sep 14
3:00 PM
at Rockingham Community College
Thu Sep 20
4:00 PM
at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
at Richard Bland College
Wed Sep 26
2:00 PM
USC Union
Wed Sep 26
5:00 PM
at Sandhills Community College
Sun Oct 07
12:00 PM
at USC Union
Mon Oct 08
5:00 PM
Rockingham Community College
Wed Oct 10
6:00 PM
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Sat Oct 13
2:00 PM
Northern Virginia Community College
Tue Oct 16
2:30 PM
Richard Bland College
Thu Oct 18
2:00 PM
Louisburg College
Holly Springs, NC
Fri Oct 19
2:00 PM
USC Union
No Event
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

June 12, 2018 BSB: Martin Muzik All-American for Second Consecutive Season Eagle catcher makes the most of his time at Wake Tech.
June 6, 2018 BSB: Former Eagle Drafted by Angels Austin Warren becomes first in program history selected in MLB draft.
May 29, 2018 WSoc: Eagles Announce New Women's Soccer Coach Kristopher Hanks will serve as head coach for the women’s soccer program.
May 23, 2018 BSB: All-Region X Honors Four Eagles claim honors for their performance this season.
May 21, 2018 Talon Celebrates Wool E. Bull's Birthday Wake Tech’s loveable mascot, Talon, was a special guest at the Durham Bulls Athletic Park.
May 15, 2018 See Talon at Wool E. Bull's Birthday Party The Durham Bulls have invited Talon to the BIG celebration on Sunday, May 20th.