Eagle Events

No Event
No Event
Tue Aug 13
2:00 PM
vs. Montreat College
Middle Creek Soccer Park
Wed Aug 14
6:00 PM
vs. Shaw University
Scrimmage
Tue Aug 20
2:00 PM
vs. Shaw University
Middle Creek Soccer Park
Thu Aug 22
Final
vs. Central Carolina Community College W, 3-0
Fri Aug 23
Final
at Mid-Atlantic Christian University W, 3-0
Sat Aug 24
10:00 AM
at William Peace University
Scrimmage
Sat Aug 24
1:00 PM
vs. Pitt Community College
@ William Peace University Raleigh, NC - Hermann Athletic Center - WPU Pre-Season Scrimmage
Sat Aug 24
1:00 PM
at Warren Wilson College
Sat Aug 24
2:00 PM
vs. Averett University
@ William Peace University Scrimmage
Wed Aug 28
Final
vs. Southwest Virginia W, 14-0
Wed Aug 28
Final
vs. Rockingham Community College W, 3-0
Thu Aug 29
Final
at Central Carolina Community College W, 3-0
Fri Aug 30
Final - OT
at Davidson College L, 2-1
Sat Aug 31
Final - 2OT
at Spartanburg Methodist T, 1-1
Sun Sep 01
1:00 PM
at Francis Marion University (SC)
Tue Sep 03
Final
vs. Cape Fear Community College L, 3-2
Raleigh, NC
Wed Sep 04
Final
at Patrick Henry W, 3-0
Fri Sep 06
Cancelled
vs. Eastern Florida State College
@ Louisburg, NC
Sat Sep 07
Cancelled
vs. Broward College
@ Louisburg College
Wed Sep 11
Final
at USC Sumter W, 3-1
Wed Sep 11
Final
at Sandhills Community College L, 3-0
Faculty & Staff Night
Fri Sep 13
1:00 PM
at Johnston Community College Scrimmage
Fri Sep 13
1:00 PM
at Johnston Community College Scrimmage
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Johnson & Wales University (NC) W, 6-2
Tue Sep 17
Final
vs. Louisburg College W, 16-1
Middle Creek Soccer Park
Tue Sep 17
Final
vs. Fayetteville Tech Community College W, 3-0
Wed Sep 18
Final
vs. USC Salkehatchie W, 2-1
Middle Creek Park
Thu Sep 19
Final
at Richard Bland College L, 3-2
Thu Sep 19
Final
at Guilford Technical Community College W, 3-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (VA) W, 3-0
@ Hickory, NC
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Surry Community College W, 3-2
@ Hickory, NC
Mon Sep 23
Final
at Cape Fear Community College W, 4-1
Wilmington, NC
Wed Sep 25
Final
vs. Spartanburg Methodist L, 2-0
Middle Creek Soccer Park (2nd Match-Up--Won't Count Toward Conference Standings)
Wed Sep 25
Final
vs. Spartanburg Methodist L, 5-4
Middle Creek Park
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Pitt Community College W, 3-0
Winterville, NC
Thu Sep 26
Final
vs. Lenoir Community College W, 3-0
Raleigh, NC
Fri Sep 27
Cancelled
vs. Vance-Granville Community College
Fri Sep 27
Final
at Patrick Henry Community College W, 3-2
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Hagerstown Community College W, 6-0
Sun Sep 29
Final
at Frederick Community College W, 1-0
Alumni Day
Tue Oct 01
Final
vs. Catawba Valley Community College L, 3-0
Raleigh, N.C.
Wed Oct 02
Final
at Fayetteville Tech Community College L, 3-1
Sat Oct 05
TBA
at The Fall Eagle's Cup
Eagle Ridge Golf Course (Raleigh, NC)
Sat Oct 05
TBA
at The Fall Eagle's Cup
Eagle Ridge Golf Course (Raleigh, NC)
Sat Oct 05
10:00 AM
vs. Assist Student Athletes Jamboree
@ U-Turn Sports Complex Assist Student Athletes Jamboree, Richmond, VA
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Southwest Virginia W, 8-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Northwest Mississippi Community College W, 2-1
@ Milledgeville, Ga.
Sun Oct 06
Final
at The Fall Eagle's Cup 1st Place (of three)
Eagle Ridge Golf Course (Raleigh, NC)
Sun Oct 06
Final
at The Fall Eagle's Cup No Team Scores
Eagle Ridge Golf Course (Raleigh, NC)
Sun Oct 06
Final
at Georgia Military College L, 3-1
Tue Oct 08
Final - 2OT
vs. Cape Fear Community College T, 1-1
Middle Creek Soccer Park
Tue Oct 08
Final
vs. Sandhills Community College W, 3-1
Wed Oct 09
Final
vs. Louisburg College L, 3-1
Middle Creek Park
Wed Oct 09
7:00 PM
vs. Shooting for Greatness Prep
Thu Oct 10
Final
vs. Patrick Henry Community College W, 13-0
Middle Creek Soccer Park
Thu Oct 10
Final
at Cape Fear Community College L, 3-0
Wilmington, NC
Fri Oct 11
Final
at Richard Bland College L, 4-1
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA) W, 3-0
Mon Oct 14
TBA
at Surry Community College Fall Intercollegiate
Tue Oct 15
TBA
at Surry Community College Fall Intercollegiate
Tue Oct 15
Final
vs. USC Lancaster W, 8-0
Middle Creek Soccer Park --Sophomore Day--
Tue Oct 15
Final
vs. USC Lancaster W, 7-1
Middle Creek Park
Tue Oct 15
Final
at Davidson County Community College W, 3-1
Thu Oct 17
Final
vs. Louisburg College W, 3-0
Raleigh, NC (Northern Wake Campus)
Fri Oct 18
Final
at USC Salkehatchie W, 3-0
Sat Oct 19
10:00 AM
vs. CB Hoops Jamboree
@ Lakepoint Events Center Lakepoint Facility, Emerson, GA
Sat Oct 19
Postponed
at USC Salkehatchie
Wed Oct 23
2:00 PM
at USC Salkehatchie
Wed Oct 23
2:30 PM
at Southwest Virginia
Thu Oct 24
6:00 PM
at Lenoir Community College
Lenoir Community College Student Center
Fri Oct 25
2:00 PM
at USC Union
Fri Oct 25
5:00 PM
vs. Mid-Atlantic Christian University
Sophomore Night
Mon Oct 28
2:00 PM
vs. TBD
First Round of Region X Tournament (Hosted by Higher Seed)
Mon Oct 28
7:00 PM
at Piedmont International University
Fri Nov 01
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Hosted by USC-Lancaster Region X Semi-Final
Fri Nov 01
TBA
at Johnston Community College Invitational
Pine Hollow Golf Course (Clayton, NC)
Fri Nov 01
TBA
at Johnston Community College Invitational
Pine Hollow Golf Course (Clayton, NC)
Fri Nov 01
4:30 PM
at University of North Carolina (JV)
Sat Nov 02
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Hosted by USC-Lancaster Region X Final
Sat Nov 02
TBA
at Johnston Community College Invitational
Pine Hollow Golf Course (Clayton, NC)
Sat Nov 02
TBA
at Johnston Community College Invitational
Pine Hollow Golf Course (Clayton, NC)
Sun Nov 03
TBA
at Johnston Community College Invitational
Pine Hollow Golf Course (Clayton, NC)
Sun Nov 03
TBA
at Johnston Community College Invitational
Pine Hollow Golf Course (Clayton, NC)
Mon Nov 04
7:00 PM
at Richard Bland College
Thu Nov 07
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Hosted by Region 17 Champions (GA) District Tournament
Fri Nov 08
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Hosted by Region 17 Champions (GA) District Tournament
Sat Nov 09
3:00 PM
at Central Carolina Community College
Wed Nov 13
7:00 PM
at Fayetteville Technical CC
Fri Nov 15
7:30 PM
at South Georgia Technical College
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
vs. Florida Southwestern State College
@ Americus, Ga. Americus, Ga.
Mon Nov 18
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Eastern Florida State NJCAA Division 1 National Tournament
Tue Nov 19
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Eastern Florida State NJCAA Division 1 National Tournament
Wed Nov 20
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Eastern Florida State NJCAA Division 1 National Tournament
Wed Nov 20
7:00 PM
at Vance-Granville Community College
Thu Nov 21
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Eastern Florida State NJCAA Division 1 National Tournament
Fri Nov 22
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Eastern Florida State NJCAA Division 1 National Tournament
Sat Nov 23
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Eastern Florida State NJCAA Division 1 National Tournament
Tue Nov 26
7:00 PM
vs. Davidson County Community College
Wed Dec 04
7:00 PM
at Brunswick Community College
Sat Dec 07
3:00 PM
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Wed Dec 11
7:00 PM
vs. Lenoir Community College
Thu Dec 12
7:00 PM
at Patrick Henry Community College
Tue Dec 17
7:00 PM
at Catawba Valley Community College
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM
vs. Southwest Virginia
Mon Jan 06
7:00 PM
vs. Sandhills Community College
Wed Jan 08
7:00 PM
vs. Fayetteville Technical CC
Sat Jan 11
4:00 PM
vs. Louisburg College
Raleigh, NC
Tue Jan 14
6:00 PM
vs. Guilford Technical Community College
Wed Jan 22
7:00 PM
vs. Catawba Valley Community College
Raleigh, N.C.
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM
vs. Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
vs. Pitt Community College
Wed Feb 05
6:00 PM
at Guilford Technical Community College
Mon Feb 10
7:00 PM
vs. Vance-Granville Community College
Wed Feb 12
6:00 PM
at Lenoir Community College
Thu Feb 13
7:00 PM
at Pitt Community College
Sat Feb 15
4:00 PM
at Southwest Virginia
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM
at Davidson County Community College
Tue Feb 25
7:00 PM
at Louisburg College
Roger Taylor Arena
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

August 15, 2018 Cheer: Co-ed Cheer and Mascot Tryouts Tryouts for the 2018-2019 season will be held on Wednesday, August 22nd.
May 21, 2018 Talon Celebrates Wool E. Bull's Birthday Wake Tech’s loveable mascot, Talon, was a special guest at the Durham Bulls Athletic Park.
April 26, 2018 Cheer: Sophomore Sarah Allevato Lands Major Scholarship Jack Kent Cooke Foundation Scholarship will send Allevato to new heights.
April 4, 2018 Open Tryouts for Cheer & Mascot Become a member of the Wake Tech Eagles 2018-2019 Co-ed Cheer and Mascot Team.
July 31, 2017 Cheerleading Tryouts Set for August 21 & 22! Become part of the Wake Tech Cheerleading team...
April 18, 2017 2017-2018 Cheer Tryouts! Are you interested in being part of the Coed Cheerleading and Mascot team?