Eagle Events

Tue Aug 13
2:00 PM
vs. Montreat College
Tue Aug 20
2:00 PM
vs. Shaw University
Sat Aug 24
1:00 PM
at Warren Wilson College
Tue Aug 27
2:00 PM
vs. Columbia College (SC)
Wed Aug 28
TBA
vs. Southwest Virginia
Sat Aug 31
1:00 PM
at Spartanburg Methodist
Sun Sep 01
2:00 PM
at USC Union
Wed Sep 04
6:00 PM
vs. Cape Fear Community College
Holly Springs, NC
Fri Sep 06
1:00 PM
vs. Eastern Florida State College
@ Louisburg, NC
Fri Sep 06
2:00 PM
vs. Cape Fear Community College
Wed Sep 11
2:00 PM
vs. Louisburg College
Sat Sep 14
7:00 PM
at Johnson & Wales University (NC)
Thu Sep 19
2:00 PM
vs. Lees-McRae College
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
at Louisburg College
(2nd Match-Up--Won't Count Toward Conference Standings)
Wed Sep 25
2:00 PM
vs. Spartanburg Methodist
(2nd Match-Up--Won't Count Toward Conference Standings)
Wed Sep 25
2:30 PM
vs. Spartanburg Methodist
Raleigh, NC
Sat Sep 28
4:00 PM
at Hagerstown Community College
Sun Sep 29
1:00 PM
at Paul D. Camp Community College
Franklin, VA
Wed Oct 02
12:30 PM
vs. USC Lancaster
--Sophomore Day--
Wed Oct 02
2:30 PM
vs. USC Lancaster
Sat Oct 05
2:00 PM
at Southwest Virginia
Sat Oct 05
3:00 PM
at Richard Bland College
Sun Oct 06
2:00 PM
at Georgia Military College
Wed Oct 09
2:00 PM
vs. USC Union
(2nd Match-Up--Won't Count Toward Conference Standings)
Wed Oct 09
2:30 PM
vs. Louisburg College
Holly Springs, NC
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
at Richard Bland College
Wed Oct 16
2:00 PM
vs. Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Oct 19
2:00 PM
at USC Salkehatchie
Wed Oct 23
2:30 PM
at Southwest Virginia
Tue Oct 29
2:00 PM
vs. TBD
First Round of Region X Tournament (Hosted by Higher Seed)
Sat Nov 02
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Hosted by USC-Lancaster Region X Semi-Final
Sun Nov 03
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Hosted by USC-Lancaster Region X Final
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

August 15, 2018 Cheer: Co-ed Cheer and Mascot Tryouts Tryouts for the 2018-2019 season will be held on Wednesday, August 22nd.
May 21, 2018 Talon Celebrates Wool E. Bull's Birthday Wake Tech’s loveable mascot, Talon, was a special guest at the Durham Bulls Athletic Park.
April 26, 2018 Cheer: Sophomore Sarah Allevato Lands Major Scholarship Jack Kent Cooke Foundation Scholarship will send Allevato to new heights.
April 4, 2018 Open Tryouts for Cheer & Mascot Become a member of the Wake Tech Eagles 2018-2019 Co-ed Cheer and Mascot Team.
July 31, 2017 Cheerleading Tryouts Set for August 21 & 22! Become part of the Wake Tech Cheerleading team...
April 18, 2017 2017-2018 Cheer Tryouts! Are you interested in being part of the Coed Cheerleading and Mascot team?