Cheerleading

Eagle Events

Wed Aug 29
4:00 PM
at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Fri Sep 07
10:00 AM
Richard Bland College
Mon Sep 10
5:30 PM
at USC Union
Tue Sep 11
2:30 PM
Louisburg College
Holly Springs, NC
Wed Sep 12
6:00 PM
at Louisburg College
Taylor Athletic Center
Thu Sep 13
5:00 PM
Sandhills Community College
Fri Sep 14
TBA
Cape Fear Community College
Holly Springs, NC
Fri Sep 14
2:30 PM
Cape Fear Community College
Holly Springs, NC
Fri Sep 14
3:00 PM
at Rockingham Community College
Fri Sep 14
4:30 PM
vs. Patrick Henry
@ Rockingham Community College
Thu Sep 20
4:00 PM
at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Fri Sep 21
7:00 PM
at Catawba Valley Community College
Region X-travaganza; Tarlton Complex
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
at Richard Bland College
Wed Sep 26
2:00 PM
USC Union
Wed Sep 26
5:00 PM
at Sandhills Community College
Sun Oct 07
12:00 PM
at USC Union
Wed Oct 10
6:00 PM
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Sat Oct 13
2:00 PM
Northern Virginia Community College
Tue Oct 16
2:30 PM
Richard Bland College
Wed Oct 17
5:00 PM
Rockingham Community College
Wed Oct 17
7:00 PM
Patrick Henry
Thu Oct 18
2:00 PM
Louisburg College
Holly Springs, NC
Fri Oct 19
2:00 PM
USC Union
Sat Oct 20
3:00 PM
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
No Event
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

May 21, 2018 Talon Celebrates Wool E. Bull's Birthday Wake Tech’s loveable mascot, Talon, was a special guest at the Durham Bulls Athletic Park.
April 26, 2018 Cheer: Sophomore Sarah Allevato Lands Major Scholarship Jack Kent Cooke Foundation Scholarship will send Allevato to new heights.
April 4, 2018 Open Tryouts for Cheer & Mascot Become a member of the Wake Tech Eagles 2018-2019 Co-ed Cheer and Mascot Team.
July 31, 2017 Cheerleading Tryouts Set for August 21 & 22! Become part of the Wake Tech Cheerleading team...
April 18, 2017 2017-2018 Cheer Tryouts! Are you interested in being part of the Coed Cheerleading and Mascot team?
February 17, 2017 Talon Flying High for Zumba Our lovable mascot, Talon, took time this week to join the Student Government Association in a Zumba dance off.