Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Barry Street
Director of Athletics
919-866-5508 btstreet@waketech.edu
TBD
Assistant Director of Athletics
Jennifer Sills
Technical Assistant
919-866-5513 jtsills@waketech.edu
Quante Lee
Sports Information Director
qlee@waketech.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBD
Head Baseball Coach
Robert Dudley
Hitting Coach/Recruiting Coordinator

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Wainwright
Head Men's Basketball Coach
919-866-5519 alwainwright@waketech.edu
Evan Edwards
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(919) 749-0160 coachedwards@yahoo.com

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Kristan
Head Men's Golf Coach
919-866-5512 dkristan@waketech.edu
Grayson Kiefer
Assistant Coach
Todd Dollar
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Omar Asad
Head Men's Soccer Coach
919-866-5521 omasad@waketech.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeffrey Norman
Head Softball Coach
919-866-5552 jgnorman@waketech.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alison Beasley
Head Coach
albeasley@waketech.edu
Quante Lee
Assistant Coach
qlee@waketech.edu
Marcel Webster
Recruiting Coordinator/Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
919-402-7761

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Kristan
Head Women's Golf Coach
919-866-5512 dkristan@waketech.edu
Grayson Kiefer
Assistant Coach
Todd Dollar
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristopher Hanks
Head Women's Soccer Coach
919-866-5511 kthanks@waketech.edu
Alex Whetstone
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Harris
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
bharris10@waketech.edu