Eagle Events

Sat Feb 17
Postponed
Pitt Community College
Sat Feb 17
Postponed
Pitt Community College
Tue Feb 20
2:00 PM
Southside Virginia Community College
Tue Feb 20
4:00 PM
Southside Virginia Community College
Sun Feb 25
12:00 PM
at Pitt Community College
Sun Feb 25
2:00 PM
at Pitt Community College
Fri Mar 02
2:00 PM
Surry Community College
Fri Mar 02
4:00 PM
Surry Community College
Sat Mar 03
1:00 PM
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Sat Mar 03
3:00 PM
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Mon Mar 05
2:00 PM
Bluefield College
Mon Mar 05
4:00 PM
Bluefield College
Wed Mar 07
1:00 PM
at Southeastern CC-Whiteville
Wed Mar 07
3:00 PM
at Southeastern CC-Whiteville
Fri Mar 09
2:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Fri Mar 09
4:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Sat Mar 17
1:00 PM
at Surry Community College
Sat Mar 17
3:00 PM
at Surry Community College
Tue Mar 20
1:00 PM
at Belmont Abbey - JV
Tue Mar 20
3:00 PM
at Belmont Abbey - JV
Fri Mar 23
2:00 PM
Florence-Darlington Technical College
Fri Mar 23
4:00 PM
Florence-Darlington Technical College
Wed Mar 28
2:00 PM
Richard Bland College
Wed Mar 28
4:00 PM
Richard Bland College
Wed Apr 04
2:00 PM
Southeastern CC-Whiteville
Wed Apr 04
4:00 PM
Southeastern CC-Whiteville
Fri Apr 06
1:00 PM
at Florence-Darlington Technical College
Fri Apr 06
3:00 PM
at Florence-Darlington Technical College
Thu Apr 12
2:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
Thu Apr 12
4:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
Sat Apr 14
12:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Apr 14
2:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Wed Apr 18
3:00 PM
at Richard Bland College
Wed Apr 18
5:00 PM
at Richard Bland College
Thu Apr 19
2:00 PM
at Southside Virginia Community College
Thu Apr 19
4:00 PM
at Southside Virginia Community College
Sat Apr 21
12:00 PM
at Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Apr 21
2:00 PM
at Patrick Henry Community College
Sat May 05
TBA
vs. Region X Tournament
@ Burlington, NC
Sun May 06
TBA
at Region X Tournament
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Top Stories

February 16, 2018 SB: Home Opener Postponed Rain in the forecast has postponed weekend contest against Pitt CC.
January 23, 2018 Softball Tryouts Wake Tech softball is currently seeking players to fill out our roster!
January 10, 2018 2018 Softball Tryouts Wake Tech softball is currently seeking players to fill out our roster!
November 17, 2017 SB: Eagles Looking to the Future Ashley Loftin from Ayden-Grifton High School fills a void at pitching.
November 14, 2017 SB: Wake Tech Strengthens Line Up Eagles sign catcher, utility player from Spring Hill, Florida.
September 14, 2017 Softball Fall Schedule Released Eagles will play six scrimmage games this Autumn