Eagle Events

No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Aug 22
Final
at USC Lancaster W, 5-0
Lancaster, SC
Tue Aug 22
Final
at William Peace University T, 2-2
Cary, NC Cary, NC
Tue Aug 22
Final
Davidson County Community College W, 3-0
Wed Aug 23
Final
at Sandhills Community College L, 3-1
Student Night
Thu Aug 24
6:30 PM
at NCFC
Raleigh, NC
Sat Aug 26
Final - 2OT
at USC Salkehatchie L, 2-1
Tue Aug 29
Final
at Central Carolina Community College W, 3-0
Wed Aug 30
Final
Louisburg College L, 2-0
Holly Springs, NC
Thu Aug 31
Final
at Richard Bland College L, 3-1
South Prince George, Va.
Sat Sep 02
Final
at Oxford College of Emory University L, 10-0
Oxford, GA
Wed Sep 06
Final
Central Carolina Community College W, 3-1
Wed Sep 06
Final
at Patrick Henry Community College L, 4-0
Martinsville, VA
Thu Sep 07
Final
Sandhills Community College L, 3-0
Fri Sep 08
Final
Purpose Driven W, 11-4
Sat Sep 09
Final
Pitt Community College W, 3-2
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Wake Tech Eagles' Cup (Fall) -
@ Eagle Ridge Golf Course - Raleigh, NC
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Stratford University L, 2-1
Newport News, VA
Sat Sep 09
Final
Walters State Community College L, 3-1
Sun Sep 10
Final
vs. Wake Tech Eagles' Cup (Fall) -
@ Eagle Ridge Golf Course - Raleigh, NC
Mon Sep 11
Final
at North Carolina Wesleyan JV T, 0-0
Rocky Mount, NC
Wed Sep 13
Final
at Belmont Abbey College L, 8-0
Belmont, NC
Wed Sep 13
Final
Louisburg College L, 3-1
Wed Sep 13
Final
at Patrick Henry Community College W, 6-0
Martinsville, VA
Thu Sep 14
Final
at Guilford Technical Community College W, 3-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. Southeastern CC-Whiteville L, 10-6
@ Campbell University
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. USC Sumter T, 7-7
@ Campbell University
Sun Sep 17
1:00 PM
at Fayetteville State University
Sun Sep 17
3:30 PM
vs. Pro 5 Academy
@ USA Baseball Complex, Cary, NC
Tue Sep 19
Final
Spartanburg Methodist W, 2-1
Holly Springs, NC (Ting Park)
Thu Sep 21
Final
at Surry Community College W, 3-1
Thu Sep 21
Final
vs. Rockingham Community College W, 3-0
@ Surry Community College
Fri Sep 22
Final
vs. USC Lancaster W, 3-0
@ CVCC
Fri Sep 22
Final
Louisburg College L, 3-2
Holly Springs, NC (Ting Park)
Fri Sep 22
Final
at Catawba Valley Community College L, 3-0
Sat Sep 23
9:00 AM
vs. Richard Bland College
@ Catawba Valley Community College Tournament Hickory, N.C.
Sat Sep 23
12:00 PM
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
@ CVCC
Sat Sep 23
6:30 PM
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Sun Sep 24
1:00 PM
at Catawba College
Sun Sep 24
1:00 PM
at University of Mount Olive
Tue Sep 26
2:30 PM
Cape Fear Community College
Holly Springs, NC (Ting Park)
Wed Sep 27
2:30 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Holly Springs, NC (Ting Park)
Wed Sep 27
5:00 PM
Lenoir Community College
Fri Sep 29
TBA
Vance-Granville Community College
Fri Sep 29
3:00 PM
USC Lancaster
Fri Sep 29
5:00 PM
Ontario Terriers
Sat Sep 30
TBA
vs. Avenging Angel Fall Classic
@ Cary, NC
Sat Sep 30
12:00 PM
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Sat Sep 30
1:00 PM
vs. Louisburg College
@ NC A&T University
Sat Sep 30
2:00 PM
at Rockingham Community College
Sat Sep 30
4:00 PM
at Johnson & Wales University
Sat Sep 30
4:00 PM
at USC Salkehatchie
Allendale, SC
Sun Oct 01
4:00 PM
USC Lancaster
Holly Springs, NC (Holly Springs High School)
Sun Oct 01
7:00 PM
vs. NCFC Academy
@ WRAL Soccer Complex
Mon Oct 02
8:30 AM
vs. 2017 NJCAA Fall District 4 Preview
@ Duran Golf Club Viera, Florida
Mon Oct 02
8:30 AM
vs. 2017 NJCAA Fall District Preview
@ Duran Golf Club Viera, Florida
Tue Oct 03
8:30 AM
vs. 2017 NJCAA District 4 Fall Preview
@ Duran Golf Club Viera, Florida
Tue Oct 03
8:30 PM
vs. 2017 NJCAA Fall District 4 Preview
@ Duran Golf Club Viera, Florida
Wed Oct 04
2:30 PM
Cape Fear Community College
Holly Springs, NC (Ting Park)
Wed Oct 04
5:00 PM
at Pitt Community College
Thu Oct 05
5:00 PM
at University of Mt.Olive
Thu Oct 05
6:00 PM
Johnson & Wales University
Fri Oct 06
2:00 PM
at University of South Carolina Salkehatchie
Fri Oct 06
4:00 PM
at University of South Carolina Salkehatchie
Fri Oct 06
5:00 PM
Purpose Driven
Sat Oct 07
10:00 AM
vs. TBA (Battle of the South Jamboree, Duluth, GA)
@ Battle of the South Jamboree Best of the South Jamboree, Duluth, GA
Sat Oct 07
12:00 PM
at Methodist University
Sat Oct 07
2:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
Holly Springs, NC (Holly Springs High School)
Sun Oct 08
2:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
Holly Springs, NC (Holly Springs High School)
Sun Oct 08
4:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
Holly Springs, NC (Holly Springs High School)
Tue Oct 10
2:30 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Holly Springs, NC (Ting Park)
Tue Oct 10
5:00 PM
at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
Tue Oct 10
7:00 PM
Mt. Zion Prep
Wed Oct 11
3:00 PM
Guilford Technical Community College
Wed Oct 11
6:00 PM
Louisburg College
Thu Oct 12
2:30 PM
Stratford University
Holly Springs, NC (Ting Park)
Fri Oct 13
2:00 PM
at USC Lancaster
Lancaster, SC
Fri Oct 13
2:30 PM
Richard Bland College
Holly Springs, NC (Ting Park)
Sat Oct 14
12:00 PM
at Cape Fear Community College
Bolivia, NC - Brunswick Community College
Sat Oct 14
12:00 PM
at Chowan University
Sat Oct 14
2:00 PM
at Davidson County Community College
Sun Oct 15
11:00 AM
at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Tue Oct 17
4:00 PM
at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Tue Oct 17
6:00 PM
at Methodist JV
Fayetteville, NC
Wed Oct 18
7:00 PM
at Davidson County Community College
Fri Oct 20
2:30 PM
USC Lancaster
Holly Springs, NC (Holly Springs High School)
Fri Oct 20
3:00 PM
Surry Community College
Fri Oct 20
5:00 PM
Purpose Driven
Fri Oct 20
6:00 PM
Richard Bland College
Raleigh, N.C.
Sat Oct 21
TBA
at Winston Salem State University
Sun Oct 22
3:00 PM
at Spartanburg Methodist
Spartanburg, SC
Tue Oct 24
6:00 PM
Shaw University
Raleigh, NC
Wed Oct 25
6:00 PM
at Barton College
Thu Oct 26
6:00 PM
at Fayetteville State University
Fayetteville, NC
Fri Oct 27
2:00 PM
at Johnson C. Smith University
Fri Oct 27
4:00 PM
Catawba Valley Community College
Sat Oct 28
11:00 AM
vs. TBA (Swanny's Jamboree, Myrtle Beach Sports Center)
@ Swanny's Jamboree, Myrtle Beach Sports Center
Sat Oct 28
12:00 PM
vs. William Peace University
@ USA Baseball Complex, Cary, NC
Sat Oct 28
2:00 PM
Blue Light College
Raleigh, NC
Sun Oct 29
2:00 PM
NC Central
Wed Nov 01
7:00 PM
Johnston Community College
Thu Nov 02
6:00 PM
at University of Mount Olive JV
Mt. Olive, NC
Sat Nov 04
2:00 PM
Combine Academy
Raleigh, NC
Sat Nov 04
4:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College
Raleigh, NC
Wed Nov 08
6:00 PM
at Johnston Community College
Smithfield, NC
Fri Nov 10
5:00 PM
vs. Central Carolina Community College
@ Pinehurst, NC
Sat Nov 11
1:00 PM
at Sandhills Community College
Mon Nov 13
6:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College
Raleigh, NC
Wed Nov 15
6:00 PM
Lenoir Community College
Raleigh, NC
Wed Nov 15
8:00 PM
Fayetteville Technical CC
Fri Nov 17
7:00 PM
at Vance-Granville Community College
Sat Nov 18
1:00 PM
at Central Carolina Community College
Sanford, NC
Tue Nov 21
6:00 PM
at Guilford Technical Community College
Raleigh, NC
Wed Nov 29
6:00 PM
Lenoir Community College
Wed Nov 29
8:00 PM
Johnston Community College
Raleigh, NC
Sat Dec 02
2:00 PM
Combine Academy
Raleigh, NC
Sat Dec 02
4:00 PM
Vance-Granville Community College
Mon Dec 04
5:00 PM
at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Mon Dec 04
7:00 PM
at Fayetteville Technical CC
Wed Dec 06
6:00 PM
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Sat Dec 09
2:00 PM
at Patrick Henry Community College
Martinsville, VA
Sat Dec 09
3:00 PM
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Sat Dec 16
3:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Tue Dec 19
5:00 PM
at Catawba Valley Community College
Tue Dec 19
6:00 PM
Central Carolina Community College
Raleigh, NC
Fri Dec 29
2:00 PM
at South Georgia Technical College
Fri Dec 29
5:00 PM
vs. Wallace State Community College
@ Americus, GA
Sat Dec 30
12:00 PM
vs. Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
@ South Georgia Technical College South Georgia Technical College Classic
Sat Jan 06
2:00 PM
at Clinton College
Clinton, SC
Sat Jan 06
3:00 PM
at Brunswick Community College
Sun Jan 07
2:00 PM
at Denmark Technical College
Denmark, SC
Tue Jan 09
5:00 PM
at University of North Carolina JV
Dean E. Smith Center, Chapel Hill, NC
Wed Jan 10
5:00 PM
at Lenoir Community College
Kinston, NC
Sat Jan 13
3:00 PM
at Louisburg College
Roger Taylor Arena
Wed Jan 17
6:00 PM
Guilford Technical Community College
Thu Jan 18
6:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Sat Jan 20
2:00 PM
Brunswick Community College
Raleigh, NC
Sat Jan 20
3:00 PM
at Richard Bland College
Statesman Hall
Wed Jan 24
6:00 PM
Catawba Valley Community College
Wed Jan 24
8:00 PM
Fayetteville Technical CC
Raleigh, NC
Sat Jan 27
2:00 PM
at Catawba Valley Community College
Tarlton Complex - Hickory, N.C.
Sat Jan 27
3:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Mon Jan 29
7:00 PM
Louisburg College
Raleigh, NC
Wed Jan 31
5:00 PM
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Wed Jan 31
6:00 PM
at Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Feb 03
2:00 PM
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Norfolk, VA
Sat Feb 03
3:00 PM
Pitt Community College
Wed Feb 07
6:00 PM
at Guilford Technical Community College
Wed Feb 14
6:00 PM
at Fayetteville Technical CC
Fayetteville, NC
Wed Feb 14
7:00 PM
at Lenoir Community College
Sat Feb 17
2:00 PM
Catawba Valley Community College
Raleigh, NC
Sat Feb 17
4:00 PM
Richard Bland College
Raleigh, N.C.
Sun Feb 18
2:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
Raleigh, NC
Wed Feb 21
5:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Raleigh, NC
Wed Feb 21
7:00 PM
at Pitt Community College
Sat Feb 24
2:00 PM
at Brunswick Community College
Boliva, NC
Mon Feb 26
6:00 PM
Guilford Technical Community College
Raleigh, NC
Wed Feb 28
6:00 PM
Louisburg College
Raleigh, NC
Fri Mar 02
1:04 PM
Surry Community College
Fri Mar 02
3:05 PM
Surry Community College
Sat Mar 03
1:00 PM
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Sat Mar 03
2:00 PM
Clinton College
Raleigh, NC
Sat Mar 03
3:00 PM
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Sun Mar 04
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Petersburg, VA Regional Tournament
Mon Mar 05
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Petersburg, VA Regional Tournament
Thu Mar 08
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Jamestown, NC Region X Tournament
Fri Mar 09
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Jamestown, NC Region X Tournament
Fri Mar 09
1:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Fri Mar 09
3:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Sat Mar 10
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Jamestown, NC Region X Tournament
Sat Mar 17
1:11 PM
at Surry Community College
Sat Mar 17
3:13 PM
at Surry Community College
Fri Mar 30
12:00 PM
Pitt Community College
Fri Mar 30
3:00 PM
Pitt Community College
Sat Mar 31
12:00 PM
Pitt Community College
Sat Apr 14
12:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Apr 14
2:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Apr 21
12:00 PM
at Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Apr 21
1:00 PM
at Guilford Technical Community College
Sat Apr 21
2:00 PM
at Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Apr 21
3:30 PM
at Guilford Technical Community College
Sun Apr 22
12:00 PM
at Guilford Technical Community College
Sat May 05
1:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Sat May 05
3:30 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Sun May 06
12:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Top Stories

September 22, 2017 Region X-travaganza Concludes with Bryant & Stratton Eagles look to wrap up play against Bobcats with a win.
September 22, 2017 Day 2: Region X-travaganza Day 1 is in the books, time to look ahead to Richard Bland.
September 22, 2017 Women's Soccer Live Stats Available The Eagles pack up and head to the Wilmington, NC to face Cape Fear.
September 22, 2017 Eagles Keep Winning Streak Alive Wake Tech defeats Surry Community College and Rockingham Community College.
September 21, 2017 Eagles Look to Break The Streak Against CVCC The Red Hawks are perched in the catbird seat, but the Eagles are ready!.
September 21, 2017 Lancers Up Next for Eagles Volleyball continues their excursion in western North Carolina, plays USC Lancaster.