Eagle Events

Wed Aug 29
4:00 PM
at Louisburg College
Mon Sep 10
3:30 PM
at USC Union
Tue Sep 11
2:30 PM
Louisburg College
Wed Sep 12
6:00 PM
at Louisburg College
Thu Sep 13
5:00 PM
Sandhills Community College
Thu Sep 20
4:00 PM
at Louisburg College
Wed Sep 26
2:00 PM
USC Union
Wed Sep 26
5:00 PM
at Sandhills Community College
Sun Oct 07
12:00 PM
at USC Union
Mon Oct 08
2:00 PM
Louisburg College
Fri Oct 19
2:00 PM
USC Union
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Top Stories

May 21, 2018 Talon Celebrates Wool E. Bull's Birthday Wake Tech’s loveable mascot, Talon, was a special guest at the Durham Bulls Athletic Park.
May 15, 2018 See Talon at Wool E. Bull's Birthday Party The Durham Bulls have invited Talon to the BIG celebration on Sunday, May 20th.
May 14, 2018 BSB: Season Ends in Region X Tournament Eagles drop two close contests, the season comes to a close in Burlington, NC.
May 10, 2018 MBB: Open Gym Here's your opportunity to shine!
May 9, 2018 Success Story: Sarah Allevato Wake Tech Cheerleader, Sarah Allevato featured as Wake Tech Success Story
May 7, 2018 BSB: Region X/Southeast District Tournament Wake Tech will play Pasco-Hernando on Friday, May 11th.