Eagle Events

No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Aug 22
Final
at USC Lancaster W, 5-0
Lancaster, SC
Tue Aug 22
Final
at William Peace University T, 2-2
Cary, NC Cary, NC
Tue Aug 22
Final
Davidson County Community College W, 3-0
Wed Aug 23
Final
at Sandhills Community College L, 3-1
Student Night
Thu Aug 24
6:30 PM
at NCFC
Raleigh, NC
Sat Aug 26
Final - 2OT
at USC Salkehatchie L, 2-1
Tue Aug 29
Final
at Central Carolina Community College W, 3-0
Wed Aug 30
Final
Louisburg College L, 2-0
Holly Springs, NC
Thu Aug 31
Final
at Richard Bland College L, 3-1
South Prince George, Va.
Sat Sep 02
Final
at Oxford College of Emory University L, 10-0
Oxford, GA
Wed Sep 06
Final
Central Carolina Community College W, 3-1
Wed Sep 06
Final
at Patrick Henry Community College L, 4-0
Martinsville, VA
Thu Sep 07
Final
Sandhills Community College L, 3-0
Fri Sep 08
Final
Purpose Driven W, 11-4
Sat Sep 09
Final
Pitt Community College W, 3-2
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Wake Tech Eagles' Cup (Fall) -
@ Eagle Ridge Golf Course - Raleigh, NC
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Stratford University L, 2-1
Newport News, VA
Sat Sep 09
Final
Walters State Community College L, 3-1
Sun Sep 10
Final
vs. Wake Tech Eagles' Cup (Fall) -
@ Eagle Ridge Golf Course - Raleigh, NC
Mon Sep 11
Final
at North Carolina Wesleyan JV T, 0-0
Rocky Mount, NC
Wed Sep 13
Final
at Belmont Abbey College L, 8-0
Belmont, NC
Wed Sep 13
Final
Louisburg College L, 3-1
Wed Sep 13
Final
at Patrick Henry Community College W, 6-0
Martinsville, VA
Thu Sep 14
Final
at Guilford Technical Community College W, 3-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. Southeastern CC-Whiteville L, 10-6
@ Campbell University
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. USC Sumter T, 7-7
@ Campbell University
Sun Sep 17
1:00 PM
at Methodist University
Sun Sep 17
3:00 PM
at Methodist University
Sun Sep 17
3:30 PM
vs. Pro 5 Academy
@ USA Baseball Complex, Cary, NC
Tue Sep 19
Final
Spartanburg Methodist W, 2-1
Holly Springs, NC (Ting Park)
Thu Sep 21
Final
at Surry Community College W, 3-1
Thu Sep 21
Final
vs. Rockingham Community College W, 3-0
@ Dobson, NC
Fri Sep 22
Final
vs. USC Lancaster W, 3-0
@ Hickory, NC
Fri Sep 22
Final
Louisburg College L, 3-2
Holly Springs, NC (Ting Park)
Fri Sep 22
Final
at Catawba Valley Community College L, 3-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. Richard Bland College W, 3-0
@ Hickory, NC Hickory, N.C.
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (VA) W, 3-2
@ Hickory, NC
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Cape Fear Community College L, 9-0
Wilmington, NC
Sun Sep 24
1:00 PM
at Catawba Valley Community College
Sun Sep 24
1:00 PM
at University of Mount Olive
Sun Sep 24
3:00 PM
at Catawba Valley Community College
Tue Sep 26
Final
Cape Fear Community College L, 3-2
Holly Springs, NC (Ting Park)
Wed Sep 27
Final
Patrick Henry Community College L, 7-0
Holly Springs, NC (Ting Park)
Wed Sep 27
Final
Lenoir Community College W, 3-0
Fri Sep 29
Final
USC Lancaster W, 3-0
Fri Sep 29
5:00 PM
Ontario Terriers
Fri Sep 29
Final
Vance-Granville Community College W, 3-0
Sat Sep 30
TBA
vs. Avenging Angel Fall Classic
@ Cary, NC
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Cape Fear Community College W, 2-1
Wilmington, NC
Sat Sep 30
1:00 PM
vs. Louisburg College
@ NC A&T University
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Rockingham Community College W, 3-0
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Johnson & Wales University W, 3-2
Sat Sep 30
Final
at USC Salkehatchie W, 4-0
Allendale, SC
Sun Oct 01
Final - OT
USC Lancaster L, 2-1
Holly Springs, NC (Holly Springs High School)
Sun Oct 01
Final
vs. NCFC Academy T, 0-0
@ WRAL Soccer Complex
Mon Oct 02
8:30 AM
vs. 2017 NJCAA Fall District 4 Preview
@ Duran Golf Club Viera, Florida
Mon Oct 02
8:30 AM
vs. 2017 NJCAA Fall District Preview
@ Duran Golf Club Viera, Florida
Tue Oct 03
8:30 AM
vs. 2017 NJCAA District 4 Fall Preview
@ Duran Golf Club Viera, Florida
Tue Oct 03
8:30 PM
vs. 2017 NJCAA Fall District 4 Preview
@ Duran Golf Club Viera, Florida
Wed Oct 04
Final
Cape Fear Community College L, 6-0
Holly Springs, NC (Ting Park)
Wed Oct 04
Final
at Pitt Community College L, 3-1
Thu Oct 05
5:00 PM
at University of Mt.Olive
Thu Oct 05
Final
Johnson & Wales University L, 3-0
Fri Oct 06
Final
at USC Salkehatchie W, 3-0
Fri Oct 06
Final
at USC Salkehatchie W, 3-0
Fri Oct 06
5:00 PM
Purpose Driven
Fri Oct 06
Final
vs. NCFC Academy T, 0-0
@ WRAL Soccer Complex
Sat Oct 07
10:00 AM
vs. TBA (Battle of the South Jamboree, Duluth, GA)
@ Battle of the South Jamboree Best of the South Jamboree, Duluth, GA
Sat Oct 07
12:00 PM
at Methodist University
Sat Oct 07
Final
Spartanburg Methodist L, 5-0
Holly Springs, NC (Holly Springs High School)
Sun Oct 08
Final
USC Salkehatchie L, 1-0
Holly Springs, NC (Holly Springs High School)
Sun Oct 08
Final
USC Salkehatchie W, 3-0
Holly Springs, NC (Holly Springs High School)
Tue Oct 10
Final
Patrick Henry Community College W, 6-2
Holly Springs, NC (Ting Park)
Tue Oct 10
Final
at Spartanburg Methodist L, 8-0
Spartanburg, SC
Wed Oct 11
Final
Guilford Technical Community College W, 3-0
Wed Oct 11
Final
Louisburg College W, 3-0
Thu Oct 12
Final
Stratford University L, 6-1
Holly Springs, NC (Ting Park)
Fri Oct 13
Final
at USC Lancaster L, 4-0
Lancaster, SC
Fri Oct 13
Final
Richard Bland College L, 4-1
Holly Springs, NC (Ting Park)
Fri Oct 13
5:30 PM
vs. Mount Zion Prep
@ Flight 22 JUCO/Prep Jamboree
Fri Oct 13
7:30 PM
vs. Unique Allstars
@ Flight 22 JUCO/Prep Jamboree
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Cape Fear Community College W, 3-2
Bolivia, NC - Brunswick Community College
Sat Oct 14
12:00 PM
at Chowan University
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Davidson County Community College W, 3-0
Sun Oct 15
Final
at Louisburg College L, 5-1
Louisburg, NC
Tue Oct 17
Final
at Louisburg College L, 3-1
Louisburg, NC
Tue Oct 17
Cancelled
at Methodist JV
Fayetteville, NC
Wed Oct 18
Final
USC Lancaster W, 7-0
Ting Park (Holly Springs, NC)
Fri Oct 20
Final
Surry Community College L, 3-1
Fri Oct 20
5:00 PM
Intersquad
Fri Oct 20
Final
Richard Bland College W, 3-0
Raleigh, N.C.
Sat Oct 21
TBA
at Winston Salem State University
Sun Oct 22
Final
at Spartanburg Methodist T, 2-2
Spartanburg, SC
Tue Oct 24
Final
at Cape Fear Community College L, 3-1
Wilmington, NC - Region 10 Tournament - Play in Game
Tue Oct 24
6:00 PM
Shaw University
Raleigh, NC
Wed Oct 25
Cancelled
at Barton College
Wed Oct 25
Final - 2OT
at Patrick Henry Community College L, 1-0
Thu Oct 26
6:00 PM
at Fayetteville State University
Fayetteville, NC
Fri Oct 27
2:00 PM
at Johnson C. Smith University
Fri Oct 27
Final
Catawba Valley Community College L, 3-0
Sat Oct 28
11:00 AM
vs. TBA (Swanny's Jamboree, Myrtle Beach Sports Center)
@ Swanny's Jamboree, Myrtle Beach Sports Center
Sat Oct 28
12:00 PM
vs. William Peace University
@ USA Baseball Complex, Cary, NC
Sun Oct 29
Cancelled
vs. NC Central
@ Cancelled
Wed Nov 01
Final
Johnston Community College W, 98-86
Thu Nov 02
Final
at University of Mount Olive JV W, 84-35
Mt. Olive, NC
Fri Nov 03
Final
vs. Walters State Community College L, 3-0
@ Brunswick, NC
Sat Nov 04
Final
Cape Fear Community College L, 88-80
Raleigh, NC
Wed Nov 08
Final
at Johnston Community College W, 72-66
Smithfield, NC
Fri Nov 10
Final
vs. Central Carolina Community College W, 112-107
@ Sandhills CC
Sat Nov 11
Final - OT
at Sandhills Community College L, 102-93
Mon Nov 13
Final
Cape Fear Community College L, 69-66
Raleigh, NC
Wed Nov 15
Final
Lenoir Community College W, 57-48
Raleigh, NC
Wed Nov 15
Final
Fayetteville Technical CC W, 74-63
Fri Nov 17
7:00 PM
at Vance-Granville Community College
Tue Nov 21
6:00 PM
at Guilford Technical Community College
Raleigh, NC
Wed Nov 29
6:00 PM
Lenoir Community College
Wed Nov 29
8:00 PM
Johnston Community College
Raleigh, NC
Sat Dec 02
4:00 PM
Vance-Granville Community College
Mon Dec 04
5:00 PM
at Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC
Mon Dec 04
7:00 PM
at Fayetteville Technical CC
Wed Dec 06
6:00 PM
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Thu Dec 07
6:00 PM
University of Mount Olive JV
Raleigh, NC
Sat Dec 09
2:00 PM
at Patrick Henry Community College
Martinsville, VA
Sat Dec 09
3:00 PM
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Sun Dec 10
2:00 PM
Montgomery College (MD)
Raleigh, NC
Sat Dec 16
3:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Tue Dec 19
5:00 PM
at Catawba Valley Community College
Fri Dec 29
2:00 PM
at South Georgia Technical College
Sat Dec 30
12:00 PM
vs. Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
@ South Georgia Technical College South Georgia Technical College Classic
Sat Jan 06
2:00 PM
at Clinton Collegeold
Clinton, SC
Sat Jan 06
3:00 PM
at Brunswick Community College
Bolivia, NC
Sun Jan 07
2:00 PM
at Denmark Technical College
Denmark, SC
Tue Jan 09
5:00 PM
at University of North Carolina JV
Dean E. Smith Center, Chapel Hill, NC
Wed Jan 10
5:00 PM
at Lenoir Community College
Kinston, NC
Sat Jan 13
3:00 PM
at Louisburg College
Roger Taylor Arena
Wed Jan 17
6:00 PM
Guilford Technical Community College
Thu Jan 18
6:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Raleigh, NC
Sat Jan 20
2:00 PM
Brunswick Community College
Raleigh, NC
Sat Jan 20
3:00 PM
at Richard Bland College
Statesman Hall
Wed Jan 24
6:00 PM
Catawba Valley Community College
Wed Jan 24
8:00 PM
Fayetteville Technical CC
Raleigh, NC
Sat Jan 27
2:00 PM
at Catawba Valley Community College
Tarlton Complex - Hickory, N.C.
Sat Jan 27
3:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Mon Jan 29
7:00 PM
Louisburg College
Raleigh, NC
Wed Jan 31
5:00 PM
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Wed Jan 31
6:00 PM
at Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Feb 03
2:00 PM
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Norfolk, VA
Sat Feb 03
3:00 PM
Pitt Community College
Wed Feb 07
6:00 PM
at Guilford Technical Community College
Wed Feb 14
6:00 PM
at Fayetteville Technical CC
Fayetteville, NC
Wed Feb 14
7:00 PM
at Lenoir Community College
Sat Feb 17
2:00 PM
Catawba Valley Community College
Raleigh, NC
Sat Feb 17
4:00 PM
Richard Bland College
Raleigh, N.C.
Sun Feb 18
2:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
Raleigh, NC
Wed Feb 21
5:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Raleigh, NC
Wed Feb 21
7:00 PM
at Pitt Community College
Sophomore Night
Sat Feb 24
2:00 PM
at Brunswick Community College
Boliva, NC
Mon Feb 26
6:00 PM
Guilford Technical Community College
Raleigh, NC
Wed Feb 28
6:00 PM
Louisburg College
Raleigh, NC
Fri Mar 02
1:04 PM
Surry Community College
Fri Mar 02
3:05 PM
Surry Community College
Sat Mar 03
1:00 PM
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Sat Mar 03
2:00 PM
Clinton Collegeold
Raleigh, NC
Sat Mar 03
3:00 PM
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Sun Mar 04
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Petersburg, VA Regional Tournament
Mon Mar 05
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Petersburg, VA Regional Tournament
Thu Mar 08
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Kinston, NC Region X Tournament
Fri Mar 09
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Jamestown, NC Region X Tournament
Fri Mar 09
1:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Fri Mar 09
3:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Sat Mar 10
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Jamestown, NC Region X Tournament
Sat Mar 17
1:00 PM
Catawba Valley Community College
Sat Mar 17
1:11 PM
at Surry Community College
Sat Mar 17
3:13 PM
at Surry Community College
Sat Mar 17
3:30 PM
Catawba Valley Community College
Sun Mar 18
12:00 PM
Catawba Valley Community College
Fri Mar 23
1:00 PM
Florence-Darlington Technical College
Fri Mar 23
3:00 PM
Florence-Darlington Technical College
Fri Mar 30
12:00 PM
Pitt Community College
Fri Mar 30
3:00 PM
Pitt Community College
Sat Mar 31
12:00 PM
Pitt Community College
Fri Apr 06
1:00 PM
at Florence-Darlington Technical College
Fri Apr 06
3:00 PM
at Florence-Darlington Technical College
Sat Apr 14
12:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Apr 14
2:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Apr 21
12:00 PM
at Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Apr 21
1:00 PM
at Guilford Technical Community College
Sat Apr 21
2:00 PM
at Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Apr 21
3:30 PM
at Guilford Technical Community College
Sun Apr 22
12:00 PM
at Guilford Technical Community College
Sat May 05
1:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Sat May 05
3:30 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Sun May 06
12:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Top Stories

November 14, 2017 MBB Preview: Fayetteville Tech Visits Raleigh Eagles try to find their rhythm against conference foe.
November 14, 2017 WBB Preview: Eagles Host Lady Lancers Eagles looking to get back on track against Lenoir.
November 14, 2017 Sea Devils Roar Back, Defeat Eagles Women's basketball lets lead slip away in second half.
November 13, 2017 WBB: Eagles Host Undefeated Sea Devils Conference rivals set to face-off at the Southern Wake Campus.
November 13, 2017 Home Games the Week of November 13th. Midweek basketball doubleheader highlights an eventful week ahead.
November 12, 2017 Eagles Tripped Up by Sandhills in Overtime Men's basketball gives #9 Flyers fits on their home floor.