Eagle Events

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Aug 22
Final
at USC Lancaster W, 5-0
Lancaster, SC
Tue Aug 22
Final
at William Peace University T, 2-2
Cary, NC Cary, NC
Tue Aug 22
Final
Davidson County Community College W, 3-0
Wed Aug 23
Final
at Sandhills Community College L, 3-1
Student Night
Thu Aug 24
6:30 PM
at NCFC
Raleigh, NC
Sat Aug 26
Final - 2OT
at USC Salkehatchie L, 2-1
Tue Aug 29
Final
at Central Carolina Community College W, 3-0
Wed Aug 30
Final
Louisburg College L, 2-0
Holly Springs, NC
Thu Aug 31
Final
at Richard Bland College L, 3-1
South Prince George, Va.
Sat Sep 02
Final
at Oxford College of Emory University L, 10-0
Oxford, GA
Wed Sep 06
Final
Central Carolina Community College W, 3-1
Wed Sep 06
Final
at Patrick Henry Community College L, 4-0
Martinsville, VA
Thu Sep 07
Final
Sandhills Community College L, 3-0
Sat Sep 09
Final
Pitt Community College W, 3-2
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Stratford University L, 2-1
Newport News, VA
Sat Sep 09
Final
Walters State Community College L, 3-1
Mon Sep 11
Final
at North Carolina Wesleyan JV T, 0-0
Rocky Mount, NC
Wed Sep 13
Final
at Belmont Abbey College L, 8-0
Belmont, NC
Wed Sep 13
Final
Louisburg College L, 3-1
Wed Sep 13
Final
at Patrick Henry Community College W, 6-0
Martinsville, VA
Thu Sep 14
Final
at Guilford Technical Community College W, 3-0
Tue Sep 19
Final
Spartanburg Methodist W, 2-1
Holly Springs, NC (Ting Park)
Thu Sep 21
Final
at Surry Community College W, 3-1
Thu Sep 21
Final
vs. Rockingham Community College W, 3-0
@ Dobson, NC
Fri Sep 22
Final
vs. USC Lancaster W, 3-0
@ Hickory, NC
Fri Sep 22
Final
Louisburg College L, 3-2
Holly Springs, NC (Ting Park)
Fri Sep 22
Final
at Catawba Valley Community College L, 3-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. Richard Bland College W, 3-0
@ Hickory, NC Hickory, N.C.
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (VA) W, 3-2
@ Hickory, NC
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Cape Fear Community College L, 9-0
Wilmington, NC
Tue Sep 26
Final
Cape Fear Community College L, 3-2
Holly Springs, NC (Ting Park)
Wed Sep 27
Final
Patrick Henry Community College L, 7-0
Holly Springs, NC (Ting Park)
Wed Sep 27
Final
Lenoir Community College W, 3-0
Fri Sep 29
Final
USC Lancaster W, 3-0
Fri Sep 29
Final
Vance-Granville Community College W, 3-0
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Cape Fear Community College W, 2-1
Wilmington, NC
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Rockingham Community College W, 3-0
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Johnson & Wales University W, 3-2
Sat Sep 30
Final
at USC Salkehatchie W, 4-0
Allendale, SC
Sun Oct 01
Final - OT
USC Lancaster L, 2-1
Holly Springs, NC (Holly Springs High School)
Sun Oct 01
Final
vs. NCFC Academy T, 0-0
@ WRAL Soccer Complex
Mon Oct 02
8:30 AM
vs. 2017 NJCAA Fall District 4 Preview
@ Duran Golf Club Viera, Florida
Tue Oct 03
8:30 PM
vs. 2017 NJCAA Fall District 4 Preview
@ Duran Golf Club Viera, Florida
Wed Oct 04
Final
Cape Fear Community College L, 6-0
Holly Springs, NC (Ting Park)
Wed Oct 04
Final
at Pitt Community College L, 3-1
Thu Oct 05
Final
Johnson & Wales University L, 3-0
Fri Oct 06
Final
at USC Salkehatchie W, 3-0
Fri Oct 06
Final
at USC Salkehatchie W, 3-0
Fri Oct 06
Final
vs. NCFC Academy T, 0-0
@ WRAL Soccer Complex
Sat Oct 07
10:00 AM
vs. TBA (Battle of the South Jamboree, Duluth, GA)
@ Battle of the South Jamboree Best of the South Jamboree, Duluth, GA
Sat Oct 07
Final
Spartanburg Methodist L, 5-0
Holly Springs, NC (Holly Springs High School)
Sun Oct 08
Final
USC Salkehatchie L, 1-0
Holly Springs, NC (Holly Springs High School)
Sun Oct 08
Final
USC Salkehatchie W, 3-0
Holly Springs, NC (Holly Springs High School)
Tue Oct 10
Final
Patrick Henry Community College W, 6-2
Holly Springs, NC (Ting Park)
Tue Oct 10
Final
at Spartanburg Methodist L, 8-0
Spartanburg, SC
Wed Oct 11
Final
Guilford Technical Community College W, 3-0
Wed Oct 11
Final
Louisburg College W, 3-0
Thu Oct 12
Final
Stratford University L, 6-1
Holly Springs, NC (Ting Park)
Fri Oct 13
Final
at USC Lancaster L, 4-0
Lancaster, SC
Fri Oct 13
Final
Richard Bland College L, 4-1
Holly Springs, NC (Ting Park)
Fri Oct 13
5:30 PM
vs. Mount Zion Prep
@ Flight 22 JUCO/Prep Jamboree
Fri Oct 13
7:30 PM
vs. Unique Allstars
@ Flight 22 JUCO/Prep Jamboree
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Cape Fear Community College W, 3-2
Bolivia, NC - Brunswick Community College
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Davidson County Community College W, 3-0
Sun Oct 15
Final
at Louisburg College L, 5-1
Louisburg, NC
Tue Oct 17
Final
at Louisburg College L, 3-1
Louisburg, NC
Tue Oct 17
Cancelled
at Methodist JV
Fayetteville, NC
Wed Oct 18
Final
USC Lancaster W, 7-0
Ting Park (Holly Springs, NC)
Fri Oct 20
Final
Surry Community College L, 3-1
Fri Oct 20
Final
Richard Bland College W, 3-0
Raleigh, N.C.
Sun Oct 22
Final
at Spartanburg Methodist T, 2-2
Spartanburg, SC
Tue Oct 24
Final
at Cape Fear Community College L, 3-1
Wilmington, NC - Region 10 Tournament - Play in Game
Tue Oct 24
6:00 PM
Shaw University
Raleigh, NC
Wed Oct 25
Final - 2OT
at Patrick Henry Community College L, 1-0
Thu Oct 26
6:00 PM
at Fayetteville State University
Fayetteville, NC
Fri Oct 27
Final
Catawba Valley Community College L, 3-0
Sat Oct 28
11:00 AM
vs. TBA (Swanny's Jamboree, Myrtle Beach Sports Center)
@ Swanny's Jamboree, Myrtle Beach Sports Center
Wed Nov 01
Final
Johnston Community College W, 98-86
Thu Nov 02
Final
at University of Mount Olive JV W, 84-35
Mt. Olive, NC
Fri Nov 03
Final
vs. Walters State Community College L, 3-0
@ Brunswick, NC
Sat Nov 04
Final
Cape Fear Community College L, 88-80
Raleigh, NC
Wed Nov 08
Final
at Johnston Community College W, 72-66
Smithfield, NC
Fri Nov 10
Final
vs. Central Carolina Community College W, 112-107
@ Sandhills CC
Sat Nov 11
Final - OT
at Sandhills Community College L, 102-93
Mon Nov 13
Final
Cape Fear Community College L, 69-66
Raleigh, NC
Wed Nov 15
Final
Lenoir Community College W, 57-48
Raleigh, NC
Wed Nov 15
Final
Fayetteville Technical CC W, 74-63
Fri Nov 17
Final
at Vance-Granville Community College W, 94-79
Tue Nov 21
Final
at Guilford Technical Community College L, 90-83
Raleigh, NC
Wed Nov 29
Final
Lenoir Community College W, 106-86
Wed Nov 29
Final
Johnston Community College W, 84-46
Raleigh, NC
Sat Dec 02
Final
Vance-Granville Community College W, 104-89
Mon Dec 04
Final
at Louisburg College L, 80-57
Louisburg, NC
Mon Dec 04
Final
at Fayetteville Technical CC L, 102-60
Wed Dec 06
Final
at Cape Fear Community College L, 89-69
Wilmington, NC
Thu Dec 07
Final
University of Mount Olive JV W, 79-56
Raleigh, NC
Sun Dec 10
Final
Montgomery College (MD) L, 90-80
Raleigh, NC
Sat Dec 16
Final
Patrick Henry Community College W, 115-102
Tue Dec 19
Final
at Catawba Valley Community College L, 89-84
Fri Dec 29
Final
at South Georgia Technical College L, 90-84
Sat Dec 30
Final
vs. Wallace State Community College-Hanceville L, 75-73
@ Americus, GA South Georgia Technical College Classic
Sat Jan 06
Final
at Clinton College L, 61-56
Clinton, SC
Sun Jan 07
Cancelled
at Denmark Technical College
Denmark, SC
Tue Jan 09
Final
at University of North Carolina JV L, 90-65
Dean E. Smith Center, Chapel Hill, NC
Wed Jan 10
Final
at Lenoir Community College W, 81-52
Kinston, NC
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Louisburg College L, 117-75
Roger Taylor Arena
Mon Jan 15
Final - OT
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA) L, 102-100
Wed Jan 17
Postponed
Guilford Technical Community College
Sat Jan 20
Final
Brunswick Community College L, 71-62
Raleigh, NC
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Richard Bland College W, 76-73
Statesman Hall
Mon Jan 22
Final
at Central Carolina Community College W, 97-38
Wed Jan 24
Final
Catawba Valley Community College W, 82-79
Wed Jan 24
Final
Fayetteville Technical CC W, 87-61
Raleigh, NC
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Catawba Valley Community College L, 92-74
Tarlton Complex - Hickory, N.C.
Sat Jan 27
Final
Bryant & Stratton College (VA) L, 98-86
Mon Jan 29
Final - OT
Louisburg College W, 96-93
Raleigh, NC
Wed Jan 31
Final
at Patrick Henry Community College W, 82-81
Wed Jan 31
Final
at Cape Fear Community College L, 66-49
Wilmington, NC - (Williston Middle School - 401 South 10th Street)
Sat Feb 03
Final - 7 innings
NC State Club W, 10-0
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA) L, 56-51
Norfolk, VA
Sat Feb 03
Final - 7 innings
NC State Club W, 9-1
Sat Feb 03
Final
Pitt Community College L, 80-77
Wed Feb 07
Final
at Guilford Technical Community College L, 96-93
Wed Feb 07
Final
Bryant & Stratton College (VA) L, 61-55
Raleigh, NC
Thu Feb 08
Final
Central Carolina Community College W, 69-22
Fri Feb 09
Final
vs. NC State Club W, 11-5
@ USA Complex Cary, NC
Fri Feb 09
Final - 6 innings
vs. NC State Club W, 12-2
@ USA Complex Cary, NC
Sat Feb 10
Cancelled
at Surry Community College
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Patrick Henry Community College L, 73-63
Martinsville, VA
Sat Feb 10
Cancelled
at Surry Community College
Sun Feb 11
Cancelled
vs. Surry Community College
@ USA Baseball Complex, Cary NC
Sun Feb 11
Cancelled
vs. Surry Community College
@ USA Baseball Complex, Cary NC
Tue Feb 13
Final
Guilford Technical Community College L, 91-76
make-up date from 1/17/18 postponement
Wed Feb 14
Final - 9 innings
at Louisburg College W, 12-5
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Lenoir Community College W, 101-94
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Fayetteville Technical CC W, 65-54
Fayetteville, NC
Sat Feb 17
Postponed
Pitt Community College
Sat Feb 17
Postponed
Pitt Community College
Sat Feb 17
Final
Catawba Valley Community College L, 83-66
Raleigh, NC
Sat Feb 17
Final
Richard Bland College L, 78-72
Raleigh, N.C.
Sun Feb 18
Final - 7 innings
at USC Salkehatchie L, 12-0
Sun Feb 18
Final
Spartanburg Methodist L, 89-56
Raleigh, NC
Sun Feb 18
Final - 7 innings
at USC Salkehatchie L, 9-5
Tue Feb 20
2:00 PM
Southside Virginia Community College
Tue Feb 20
4:00 PM
Southside Virginia Community College
Wed Feb 21
6:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Raleigh, NC
Wed Feb 21
7:00 PM
at Pitt Community College
Sophomore Night
Wed Feb 21
7:00 PM
at William Peace University JV
Sat Feb 24
2:00 PM
at Brunswick Community College
Boliva, NC
Sun Feb 25
12:00 PM
at Pitt Community College
Sun Feb 25
2:00 PM
at Pitt Community College
Mon Feb 26
9:00 AM
at SCC Flyers Intercollegiate
Talamore Golf Club – Southern Pines, NC
Mon Feb 26
6:00 PM
Guilford Technical Community College
Raleigh, NC
Tue Feb 27
9:00 AM
at SCC Flyers Intercollegiate
Talamore Golf Club – Southern Pines, NC
Tue Feb 27
7:00 PM
at Brunswick Community College
Bolivia, NC
Wed Feb 28
6:00 PM
Louisburg College
Raleigh, NC
Wed Feb 28
6:00 PM
Louisburg College
Fri Mar 02
9:00 AM
vs. FTCC Invitational
@ Keith Hills Golf Club ? Buies Creek, NC
Fri Mar 02
2:00 PM
Surry Community College
Fri Mar 02
4:00 PM
Surry Community College
Sat Mar 03
9:00 AM
vs. FTCC Invitational
@ Keith Hills Golf Club ? Buies Creek, NC
Sat Mar 03
1:00 PM
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Sat Mar 03
1:00 PM
at USC Lancaster
Sat Mar 03
2:00 PM
Clinton Collegeold
Raleigh, NC
Sat Mar 03
3:00 PM
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Sat Mar 03
3:30 PM
at USC Lancaster
Sun Mar 04
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Petersburg, VA Regional Tournament
Sun Mar 04
9:00 AM
at FTCC Invitational
Keith Hills Golf Club – Buies Creek, NC
Sun Mar 04
12:00 PM
at USC Lancaster
Sun Mar 04
2:30 PM
at USC Lancaster
Mon Mar 05
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Petersburg, VA Regional Tournament
Mon Mar 05
2:00 PM
Bluefield College
Mon Mar 05
4:00 PM
Bluefield College
Mon Mar 05
6:00 PM
TBA
Region X Tournament
Wed Mar 07
1:00 PM
at Southeastern CC-Whiteville
Wed Mar 07
3:00 PM
at Southeastern CC-Whiteville
Thu Mar 08
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Kinston, NC Region X Tournament
Fri Mar 09
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Kinston, NC Region X Tournament
Fri Mar 09
9:00 AM
at Apprentice School Invitational
Myrtle Beach, SC
Fri Mar 09
2:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Fri Mar 09
4:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Sat Mar 10
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Kinston, NC Region X Tournament
Sat Mar 10
9:00 AM
at Apprentice School Invitational
Myrtle Beach, SC
Sat Mar 10
12:00 PM
at Lenoir Community College
Sat Mar 10
3:00 PM
at Lenoir Community College
Sun Mar 11
9:00 AM
at Apprentice School Invitational
Myrtle Beach, SC
Sun Mar 11
12:00 PM
at Lenoir Community College
Wed Mar 14
7:00 PM
at William Peace University JV
Sat Mar 17
1:00 PM
at Surry Community College
Sat Mar 17
1:00 PM
Catawba Valley Community College
Sat Mar 17
3:00 PM
at Surry Community College
Sat Mar 17
3:30 PM
Catawba Valley Community College
Sun Mar 18
12:00 PM
Catawba Valley Community College
Tue Mar 20
1:00 PM
at Belmont Abbey - JV
Tue Mar 20
3:00 PM
at Belmont Abbey - JV
Tue Mar 20
7:00 PM
at Methodist University JV
Thu Mar 22
9:00 AM
vs. Camp Lejeune Intercollegiate Golf Championship
@ Paradise Point Golf Club - Camp Lejeune, NC
Fri Mar 23
9:00 AM
at Camp Lejeune Intercollegiate Golf Championship
Paradise Point Golf Club - Camp Lejeune, NC
Fri Mar 23
2:00 PM
Florence-Darlington Technical College
Fri Mar 23
4:00 PM
Florence-Darlington Technical College
Sat Mar 24
9:00 AM
vs. Camp Lejeune Intercollegiate Golf Championship
@ Paradise Point Golf Club - Camp Lejeune, NC
Sat Mar 24
1:00 PM
at Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Mar 24
3:00 PM
at Patrick Henry Community College
Sun Mar 25
9:00 AM
at Camp Lejeune Intercollegiate Golf Championship
Paradise Point Golf Club - Camp Lejeune, NC
Sun Mar 25
12:00 PM
at Patrick Henry Community College
Wed Mar 28
2:00 PM
Richard Bland College
Wed Mar 28
4:00 PM
Richard Bland College
Fri Mar 30
1:00 PM
Pitt Community College
Fri Mar 30
3:00 PM
Pitt Community College
Sat Mar 31
1:00 PM
vs. Pitt Community College
@ Holly Springs High School, Holly Springs, NC
Sun Apr 01
9:00 AM
vs. UMO - The Trojan Spring Invitational
@ Lane Tree Country Club - Goldsboro, NC
Mon Apr 02
9:00 AM
at UMO - The Trojan Spring Invitational
Lane Tree Country Club - Goldsboro, NC
Tue Apr 03
9:00 AM
at UMO - The Trojan Spring Invitational
Lane Tree Country Club - Goldsboro, NC
Wed Apr 04
2:00 PM
Southeastern CC-Whiteville
Wed Apr 04
4:00 PM
Southeastern CC-Whiteville
Wed Apr 04
7:00 PM
at William Peace University JV
Fri Apr 06
1:00 PM
at Florence-Darlington Technical College
Fri Apr 06
3:00 PM
at Florence-Darlington Technical College
Sat Apr 07
1:00 PM
at Southeastern CC-Whiteville
Sat Apr 07
3:30 PM
at Southeastern CC-Whiteville
Sun Apr 08
12:00 PM
at Southeastern CC-Whiteville
Tue Apr 10
5:00 PM
Averett University JV
Tue Apr 10
7:30 PM
Averett University JV
Thu Apr 12
2:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
Thu Apr 12
4:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
Sat Apr 14
9:00 AM
at Eagles' Cup
Eagle Ridge Golf Club - Raleigh NC
Sat Apr 14
12:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Apr 14
1:00 PM
New River Community College
Sat Apr 14
2:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Apr 14
3:30 PM
New River Community College
Sun Apr 15
9:00 AM
at Eagles' Cup
Eagle Ridge Golf Club - Raleigh NC
Sun Apr 15
12:00 PM
New River Community College
Wed Apr 18
3:00 PM
at Richard Bland College
Wed Apr 18
5:00 PM
at Richard Bland College
Wed Apr 18
7:00 PM
at Methodist University JV
Thu Apr 19
2:00 PM
at Southside Virginia Community College
Thu Apr 19
4:00 PM
at Southside Virginia Community College
Sat Apr 21
12:00 PM
at Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Apr 21
1:00 PM
at Guilford Technical Community College
Sat Apr 21
2:00 PM
at Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Apr 21
3:30 PM
at Guilford Technical Community College
Sun Apr 22
9:00 AM
at District IV, Region 10 Championship
Duran Golf Club - Viera, FL
Sun Apr 22
12:00 PM
at Guilford Technical Community College
Mon Apr 23
9:00 AM
at District IV, Region 10 Championship
Duran Golf Club - Viera, FL
Tue Apr 24
9:00 AM
at District IV, Region 10 Championship
Duran Golf Club - Viera, FL
Sat Apr 28
1:00 PM
at Brunswick Community College
Sat Apr 28
3:30 PM
at Brunswick Community College
Sun Apr 29
12:00 PM
at Brunswick Community College
Sat May 05
TBA
vs. Region X Tournament
@ Burlington, NC
Sat May 05
1:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Sat May 05
4:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Sun May 06
TBA
at Region X Tournament
Sun May 06
12:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Tue May 15
9:00 AM
at NJCAA D1 National Championship
The Rawls Course at Texas Tech - Lubbock, Texas
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Top Stories

February 19, 2018 BSB: Eagles Drop Double Header to USC Salkehatchie Indians stifle Wake Tech batters in two game sweep.
February 19, 2018 Home Games the Week of February 19, 2018 Softball begins their 2018 campaign on Tuesday.
February 16, 2018 SB: Home Opener Postponed Rain in the forecast has postponed weekend contest against Pitt CC.
February 16, 2018 WBB: Wake Tech Hold Off Fayetteville Tech Timia Grant pulls down 23 rebounds in the win!
February 15, 2018 BSB: Wake Tech Remains Undefeated Eagles score six runs in the fifth inning to secure a win.
February 14, 2018 WBB: Wake Tech Set to Face Lady Trojans Eagles want to improve standing in the conference with win.